See our Outer Space RE-201 emulator By AudioThing Review
Tags : | Big Room | 4.03 MB | FL Studio

Description : Here is another EDM banger i have been working on! FREE FOR DOWNLOAD! let me know how you like it!

So far 24 users have left a comment on this track.
If this is your track why not return the love and check out their tracks too.

  1. kckecks
    kckecks on Fri 30th Oct 2020 - 5 months ago

    wooooow

  2. Kirchnerista
    Kirchnerista on Thu 22nd Oct 2020 - 5 months ago

    gracias!!

  3. Wazzadog1981
    Wazzadog1981 on Mon 21st Sep 2020 - 6 months ago

    Nice tune

  4. MD14
    MD14 on Sat 5th Sep 2020 - 7 months ago

    yaaaaa nice

  5. james033
    james033 on Sun 30th Aug 2020 - 7 months ago

    Like Ummet Ozcan I like it.

  6. iameric01
    iameric01 on Sat 25th Jul 2020 - 8 months ago

    fantastic

  7. RoofUfff
    RoofUfff on Thu 9th Apr 2020 - 1 year ago

    Nice!!!

  8. Amilek
    Amilek on Fri 20th Mar 2020 - 1 year ago

    Wow!!!

  9. njorgo1
    njorgo1 on Thu 20th Feb 2020 - 1 year ago

    Totally awesome!!!

  10. FUNNYMALS
    FUNNYMALS on Thu 6th Feb 2020 - 1 year ago

    Hey! your track is very Nice! Do you have email adress for collab? Excuse me my english is very bad...

  11. jsprao4
    jsprao4 on Sat 1st Feb 2020 - 1 year ago

    its has a good tune to it

  12. losangeleswebs23
    losangeleswebs23 on Sat 4th Jan 2020 - 1 year ago

    i like the breaks and the build ups. good energy, solid track

  13. Melopacc
    Melopacc on Tue 24th Dec 2019 - 1 year ago

    Good stuff

  14. lakshyaraj
    lakshyaraj on Sun 22nd Dec 2019 - 1 year ago

    powerfulll!!!!!!

  15. Fxkillen
    Fxkillen on Sun 8th Dec 2019 - 1 year ago

    Nice!!

  16. lanumata15
    lanumata15 on Mon 2nd Dec 2019 - 1 year ago

    IG: Jack With J

    DM me lets collab on some bangers
    I'm a DJ/Song Writer and we can get that music out!

  17. nukekid90
    nukekid90 on Tue 26th Nov 2019 - 1 year ago

    love it man

  18. DrLex
    DrLex on Mon 25th Nov 2019 - 1 year ago

    very nice sound bro...

  19. xvmcd
    xvmcd on Thu 21st Nov 2019 - 1 year ago

    wiiiiild

  20. Shadox046
    Shadox046 on Fri 15th Nov 2019 - 1 year ago

    top!!

  21. bellatentazione
    bellatentazione on Wed 13th Nov 2019 - 1 year ago

    Nice!!!

  22. DjNess13
    DjNess13 on Mon 11th Nov 2019 - 1 year ago

    cool cool

  23. Arloph09
    Arloph09 on Mon 11th Nov 2019 - 1 year ago

    those synth chords are powrfullllllll

  24. elijahbcrouch
    elijahbcrouch on Mon 11th Nov 2019 - 1 year ago

    nice!

 ! You need to Log In or Register to post here.

 


 

You might also like these tracks


Tags : | Big Room | 4.64 MB | FL Studio

Description : Dance away to this classic style bigroom banger!

Description : Hello Everyone!I make a track in 4 hour.It's "Rave In The Headphone"

Tags : | Big Room | 5.07 MB | FL Studio

Description : Here is The VIP mix I promised!

Tags : | Big Room | 9.52 MB | FL Studio

Description : Here is a track this will be officially released on online stores soon! Mastered By Optimus Mastering!

Description : Made on some one's remembrance
very close to me!!!

Classical vibe...

took me long time
But giving you free to Download!!!

hope you like it!!

Please give a comment and point out if anything should be improved. your comment is worth to me!!

[88 BPM] Lol to Slow!!!

Tags : | Big Room | 4.71 MB | FL Studio

Description : Please let me know what you think of this track!

Tags : | Big Room | 5.32 MB | FL Studio

Description : Hello!! This is Hardwell, Blasterjaxx, Bassjackers Style!

Description : listen my new track=D

Description : remix by OdedBeats (it's my new Name)

Description : My experemental psy trance track

Description : Big Room House Party and AfterParty

Tags : | Big Room | 3.37 MB | FL Studio

Description : Beatiful and happy!

I just want you to feel good when you listen to this song!

Hope you enjoy!

Let me know what your thinking!

Description : Siganme en Soundcloud
DRK2

Description : Here is a big room track i've been working on, let me know your thoughts!

Description : a remix for the big Hit EXPLOSION
from Kalwi and Remi.
DUKEADAM Bootleg Mix.

From The Forums