Click Here for new free VSTs & plugins added daily

Description : Made with Vocalise Kontakt library
Sounds great


Babushka by Quoronon has received 89 comments since it was uploaded.

If you have used this loop leave some feedback or say thanks and post a link to the track you made. Apart from being the right thing to do it also encourages artists to upload more loops.

  1. yungdeath187
    yungdeath187 on Sat 18th Sep 2021 - 1 week ago

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NHcCad6v7pk&ab_channel=yungdeath

    check that beat

  2. buckvrad
    buckvrad on Wed 25th Aug 2021 - 1 month ago

    https://soundcloud.com/user-842252021/30-pop-bizzy
    fire sample thanks g

  3. arabeatzz
    arabeatzz on Wed 18th Aug 2021 - 1 month ago

    https://youtu.be/V37HEoEfdmk check this out

  4. TheOfficial7
    TheOfficial7 on Sat 31st Jul 2021 - 2 months ago

    had this for a while, finally decided to make something with it, thanks for the loop! https://youtu.be/Y2oT0FvXBlg

  5. dentist
    dentist on Mon 21st Jun 2021 - 3 months ago

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CFksMqe8prY

  6. MySavess
    MySavess on Tue 11th May 2021 - 4 months ago

    Made a remix of an MF DOOM song, check it out!
    https://soundcloud.com/j-man-beats/mf-doom-vomitspit-j-man-remix

  7. nekketsu
    nekketsu on Mon 10th May 2021 - 4 months ago

    thank you for the amazing loop
    here's whati made of if
    https://soundcloud.com/ziriab-kh/misplaced-in-time

  8. KingVzn
    KingVzn on Wed 14th Apr 2021 - 5 months ago

    LOVED the loop. Thank you! Hope you appreciate how I flipped it
    https://soundcloud.com/king_vzn/mount-natagumo

  9. Lobsterboy
    Lobsterboy on Thu 11th Feb 2021 - 7 months ago

    https://soundcloud.com/user-256430802/babushka

  10. skillnick
    skillnick on Thu 3rd Dec 2020 - 9 months ago

    Great loop my guy, I cooked up something dope;
    https://soundcloud.com/user-176421697/babushka-prod-spaa

  11. DhMT
    DhMT on Fri 27th Nov 2020 - 10 months ago

    https://soundcloud.com/insomniachoe/sinister-prod-insomniac/s-FXCdTB0lbvz smooth loop

  12. talotg
    talotg on Wed 25th Nov 2020 - 10 months ago

    Thanks for the loop! Made my first track with this, lemme know your opinion!
    https://soundcloud.com/user-767357987-720751278/babushka

  13. GawdAwfu1
    GawdAwfu1 on Fri 25th Sep 2020 - 1 year ago

    (forgot to put what I made)
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-lTgITwZSFY&ab_channel=GawdAwful

  14. GawdAwfu1
    GawdAwfu1 on Fri 25th Sep 2020 - 1 year ago

    Thank you very much.
    worked out great

  15. Mui3
    Mui3 on Wed 15th Jul 2020 - 1 year ago

    https://youtu.be/5ohfCQbpBUU

    This is good!

  16. joesanityy
    joesanityy on Wed 6th May 2020 - 1 year ago

    thanks for the loop man had fun messing with it

    https://soundcloud.com/joesanityy/lost

  17. ariel5rols
    ariel5rols on Mon 4th May 2020 - 1 year ago

    what preset is it from vocalise? didnt come across it

  18. shaanzy
    shaanzy on Fri 31st Jan 2020 - 1 year ago

    https://soundcloud.com/bleumont/dos-dos-tres

    fit perfect with this melly acapella, preciate ya

  19. brunotiago
    brunotiago on Sun 19th Jan 2020 - 1 year ago

    Thank you for the loop :)

    https://soundcloud.com/bruno-tiago-857896475/realize

  20. InfiniteCows
    InfiniteCows on Sat 4th Jan 2020 - 1 year ago

    Epic meme! I made this silly thing with your less silly thing.
    https://soundcloud.com/eli-armstrong-916132914/buce

  21. 2DOPE4TV
    2DOPE4TV on Wed 1st Jan 2020 - 1 year ago

    bless up https://youtu.be/qfuMZRQPeAo

  22. recloops
    recloops on Tue 10th Dec 2019 - 1 year ago

    https://soundcloud.com/beatrepeatt/babuska-tvoi

  23. rabidrabbit123
  24. Bunkman
    Bunkman on Wed 2nd Oct 2019 - 1 year ago

    Thanks for the loop fam!! I tried my best with it https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fwy5uoGH5v8

  25. MarcoMayhem
    MarcoMayhem on Mon 16th Sep 2019 - 2 years ago

    thanks :)
    https://soundcloud.com/prodlush/conquer

  26. HiveAudio
    HiveAudio on Tue 3rd Sep 2019 - 2 years ago

    Thanks for the loop!

    https://youtu.be/sE1qmp6jcz0

  27. explicitbeatss
  28. gergc
    gergc on Fri 23rd Aug 2019 - 2 years ago

    https://soundcloud.com/greg-cignarella-265594986/whatcha-do

    Some cool shit man. Can't get over the sound of this thing, instant inspiration.

  29. junkhead1776
    junkhead1776 on Sat 17th Aug 2019 - 2 years ago

    https://soundcloud.com/user-307417068/exodus come check it

  30. Cilantroboy
    Cilantroboy on Wed 7th Aug 2019 - 2 years ago

    https://soundcloud.com/cilantroboy/trance

    loved it, here is a thing i made!

  31. TherahTheSpiral
    TherahTheSpiral on Sat 6th Jul 2019 - 2 years ago

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h-ZpFMsqEIc Awesome (:

  32. BayDrop79
    BayDrop79 on Tue 2nd Jul 2019 - 2 years ago

    Thank you for the loop, it has helped me through my beatblock. I hope you enjoy!
    https://soundcloud.com/user-253077658/tragedy

  33. bhoydy67
    bhoydy67 on Tue 2nd Jul 2019 - 2 years ago

    https://soundcloud.com/user-770067000/treasure
    thanks

  34. billy69002
    billy69002 on Wed 26th Jun 2019 - 2 years ago

    ty for the vocals

  35. avrage
    avrage on Wed 26th Jun 2019 - 2 years ago

    https://soundcloud.com/avragebeats/babushka

  36. leeioh
    leeioh on Tue 11th Jun 2019 - 2 years ago

    This is a hit!

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tAKnBPer46g

  37. Kerber0s
    Kerber0s on Fri 31st May 2019 - 2 years ago

    https://soundcloud.com/boomtr4pin/voices

    The loop is great

  38. chickenleg47
    chickenleg47 on Tue 7th May 2019 - 2 years ago

    https://soundcloud.com/prettyboybandz/04-1

  39. Louis2333
    Louis2333 on Wed 1st May 2019 - 2 years ago

    Is this loop royalty free

  40. blackcharlesxxx
    blackcharlesxxx on Wed 1st May 2019 - 2 years ago

    babushka is one of my favorite words to say idek know what it means :p
    https://soundcloud.com/yungchuck420/horseweave

  41. Clause77
    Clause77 on Sat 6th Apr 2019 - 2 years ago

    https://soundcloud.com/user-709454211/kosynka

  42. ChouliOnTheBeat
    ChouliOnTheBeat on Wed 3rd Apr 2019 - 2 years ago

    https://soundcloud.com/choulionthebeat/lady-babushka

    thank you for the sample brother

  43. davidmadeitt
  44. nxrthroad
    nxrthroad on Sun 31st Mar 2019 - 2 years ago

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TNOMKG-ZPqA made boomtrap :)

  45. slim1c
    slim1c on Sat 30th Mar 2019 - 2 years ago

    https://soundcloud.com/slim_c301/praise

  46. DVnt3
    DVnt3 on Thu 28th Mar 2019 - 2 years ago

    https://soundcloud.com/user-164332673/first-steps-in-trap - great sample :D

  47. Vitkiri
  48. Ph4nt0m4ss
    Ph4nt0m4ss on Tue 26th Mar 2019 - 2 years ago

    https://soundcloud.com/scandalized/scndlzd-venice
    Check this!

  49. adamka0801
    adamka0801 on Fri 22nd Mar 2019 - 2 years ago

    Thanks for the sample. ;)
    https://soundcloud.com/n0v1-007/russian-old-school

  50. Ilao
    Ilao on Wed 20th Mar 2019 - 2 years ago

    this shit dope.. check out the beat i made with this... u gotta like it! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VbDbXIQWp-k

  51. Senkya
    Senkya on Mon 18th Mar 2019 - 2 years ago

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oAQ5zA-JOqg

    Insane loop, check out my production with a part of your work ;)

  52. CrimsonMiles
    CrimsonMiles on Sat 16th Mar 2019 - 2 years ago

    Thanks for the sample!

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yAsiCGRi75k

  53. drdainars
    drdainars on Thu 14th Mar 2019 - 2 years ago

    dope loop https://soundcloud.com/drdainars/wheres-the-sauce

  54. BLOODSWORTH
    BLOODSWORTH on Thu 14th Mar 2019 - 2 years ago

    https://soundcloud.com/t4urusexe/babushka

  55. bbenz
    bbenz on Tue 12th Mar 2019 - 2 years ago

    https://soundcloud.com/bbenzbeatz/pray-before-its-too-late-by-benz
    Hope you like it

  56. Paulo9356
  57. ShaBeats
    ShaBeats on Sat 9th Mar 2019 - 2 years ago

    https://youtu.be/OoDOyOB1SM0

    Thanks for the loop !

  58. ImperiumBeats
    ImperiumBeats on Fri 8th Mar 2019 - 2 years ago

    https://youtu.be/MNYKbnmh-TY

  59. ImperiumBeats
    ImperiumBeats on Fri 8th Mar 2019 - 2 years ago

    aye man this sample is soooo nice!!! realy dope work!!!
    i hope you like what i created ;)
    PEACE!!!

  60. slim1c
    slim1c on Thu 7th Mar 2019 - 2 years ago

    https://soundcloud.com/slim_c301/praise

  61. MollePolle
    MollePolle on Tue 5th Mar 2019 - 2 years ago

    https://soundcloud.com/twenny-7/babushka

  62. The0047
    The0047 on Sun 3rd Mar 2019 - 2 years ago

    https://soundcloud.com/raskolproducedit/babushka

  63. Fabio93240
  64. Konsciencebeats
    Konsciencebeats on Sat 2nd Mar 2019 - 2 years ago

    https://soundcloud.com/user-217481253/mafia

    The loop is dope man.
    Appreciated

  65. agurkas888
    agurkas888 on Fri 1st Mar 2019 - 2 years ago

    used this loop in my beat: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iXb2t0Dr9r0
    thanks for sick loop

  66. dopeslothbeats
    dopeslothbeats on Thu 28th Feb 2019 - 2 years ago

    https://soundcloud.com/dopeslothbeats/chillax-chill-boom-bap-beat-free

    Great loop! Here's what I managed to do with it!

  67. lilceviche
    lilceviche on Thu 28th Feb 2019 - 2 years ago

    https://soundcloud.com/808trippie/pvlace

    @808trippie

    Follow your boy on ig, youtube or beatstars!!!

  68. mmmPUDDINbeats
    mmmPUDDINbeats on Wed 27th Feb 2019 - 2 years ago

    https://soundcloud.com/mmmpuddin/ambushed sorry for shitty render quality my internet cant take me uploading wavs

  69. mrmufin73
  70. slim1c
    slim1c on Sun 24th Feb 2019 - 2 years ago

    https://soundcloud.com/slim_c301/praise

  71. rustbukitt
    rustbukitt on Thu 21st Feb 2019 - 2 years ago

    https://soundcloud.com/rustbukitt/pad
    thx for loop

  72. nz500
    nz500 on Wed 20th Feb 2019 - 2 years ago

    hey thanks man!

    https://soundcloud.com/inzane56/old-movies

  73. muntyyC
    muntyyC on Wed 20th Feb 2019 - 2 years ago

    this is dope man! i hve this interesting idea with this which ill hopefully post soon

  74. SmolBeatz
    SmolBeatz on Tue 19th Feb 2019 - 2 years ago

    https://soundcloud.com/smolbeatz/fucked-up

  75. topkek221
  76. Dutch1015
    Dutch1015 on Thu 14th Feb 2019 - 2 years ago

    https://soundcloud.com/rip_leo/remind-me

    GOT SOME NEW TAGS!!!

  77. Fuagnem
    Fuagnem on Wed 13th Feb 2019 - 2 years ago

    https://soundcloud.com/user-143076163-525712498/craft

    Thx for the loop

  78. DasDimaBeatz
    DasDimaBeatz on Tue 12th Feb 2019 - 2 years ago

    https://youtu.be/eyJMQX-k934

    i really like this sample! :D enjoy ;D

  79. NightV
    NightV on Mon 11th Feb 2019 - 2 years ago

    I love this ! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OsP1DhED2kI

  80. TwizBeatz
    TwizBeatz on Sat 9th Feb 2019 - 2 years ago

    Awesome Loop !

    Check this out https://soundcloud.com/young-acid-720270486/psycho-young-acid

  81. devinthadude82
  82. MSTRMND7
    MSTRMND7 on Thu 7th Feb 2019 - 2 years ago

    Great Loop! My Take on it https://soundcloud.com/prodsoxthx7/free-tainted-spirits-traprap-type-n

  83. kokoliha17
    kokoliha17 on Thu 7th Feb 2019 - 2 years ago

    https://soundcloud.com/mattiboomin/babushka

  84. JydaBeats
  85. ancienthobo
  86. evyskrr
    evyskrr on Mon 4th Feb 2019 - 2 years ago

    https://soundcloud.com/eevskrrt/364a/s-v6a1Z epic loop, give my take a listen:)

  87. LilKaresz
    LilKaresz on Mon 4th Feb 2019 - 2 years ago

    https://soundcloud.com/myland21/hope

  88. zukuma
  89. SMOKEYJAM
    SMOKEYJAM on Sun 3rd Feb 2019 - 2 years ago

    u got a crack for kontact vocalise?

 ! You need to Log In or Register to post here.

 


 

You might also like these loops


Description : See Bio on how to contact me. DM for exclusive custom loops, find me via the name I put on my titles (m4hhe). I answer on Instagram within 5 min.

Description : Kept this loop very simple for all of you to be creative with it! I will be posting full acapella on my page soon.

Description : Two parts for this loop! 1/2 vocals, 2/2 bells.

Description : Dopeness manifest

Description : Simple vocals, enjoy!

Description : Cool word saying bass in two different octaves, fading into each other!

Love it!

Description : keyboard controlled vocal with granulizer and stutter plug-in

Description : Please leave links to your beats i love hearing them, I am always open for a collab if your good,
Also contact me if you want me to make custom loops for you.

Description : dm me on instagram for the full loop, or other loops :)

Description : using my voice and autotune. and setting it up on harmor. chords: Em-C-D-G-F#
add bosemose on snapchat to learn tips and tricks cuz why not

Description : Bulgarian/Large church reverb
Contact me on Instagram if you want the MIDI file

Description : at the moment I'm living in the dark!

Description : Made with: Clara's Vocal Library: Phrase 120 Am Epic Fantasy 2.

Description : made with gladiator in FL11.

Description : I could come up with anything so I hope you do!

From The Forums