Description : Made with Vocalise Kontakt library
Sounds great

Babushka by 4DT has received 66 comments since it was uploaded.

If you have used this loop leave some feedback or say thanks and post a link to the track you made. Apart from being the right thing to do it also encourages artists to upload more loops.

  1. Bunkman
    Bunkman on Wed 2nd Oct 2019 - 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for the loop fam!! I tried my best with it https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fwy5uoGH5v8

  2. MarcoMayhem
    MarcoMayhem on Mon 16th Sep 2019 - 1 month ago

    thanks :)
    https://soundcloud.com/prodlush/conquer

  3. HiveAudio
    HiveAudio on Tue 3rd Sep 2019 - 1 month ago

    Thanks for the loop!

    https://youtu.be/sE1qmp6jcz0

  4. explicitbeatss
  5. gergc
    gergc on Fri 23rd Aug 2019 - 1 month ago

    https://soundcloud.com/greg-cignarella-265594986/whatcha-do

    Some cool shit man. Can't get over the sound of this thing, instant inspiration.

  6. junkhead1776
    junkhead1776 on Sat 17th Aug 2019 - 2 months ago

    https://soundcloud.com/user-307417068/exodus come check it

  7. Cilantroboy
    Cilantroboy on Wed 7th Aug 2019 - 2 months ago

    https://soundcloud.com/cilantroboy/trance

    loved it, here is a thing i made!

  8. TherahTheSpiral
    TherahTheSpiral on Sat 6th Jul 2019 - 3 months ago

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h-ZpFMsqEIc Awesome (:

  9. BayDrop79
    BayDrop79 on Tue 2nd Jul 2019 - 3 months ago

    Thank you for the loop, it has helped me through my beatblock. I hope you enjoy!
    https://soundcloud.com/user-253077658/tragedy

  10. bhoydy67
    bhoydy67 on Tue 2nd Jul 2019 - 3 months ago

    https://soundcloud.com/user-770067000/treasure
    thanks

  11. billy69002
    billy69002 on Wed 26th Jun 2019 - 3 months ago

    ty for the vocals

  12. avrage
    avrage on Wed 26th Jun 2019 - 3 months ago

    https://soundcloud.com/avragebeats/babushka

  13. leeioh
    leeioh on Tue 11th Jun 2019 - 4 months ago

    This is a hit!

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tAKnBPer46g

  14. Kerber0s
    Kerber0s on Fri 31st May 2019 - 4 months ago

    https://soundcloud.com/boomtr4pin/voices

    The loop is great

  15. chickenleg47
    chickenleg47 on Tue 7th May 2019 - 5 months ago

    https://soundcloud.com/prettyboybandz/04-1

  16. Louis2333
    Louis2333 on Wed 1st May 2019 - 5 months ago

    Is this loop royalty free

  17. blackcharlesxxx
    blackcharlesxxx on Wed 1st May 2019 - 5 months ago

    babushka is one of my favorite words to say idek know what it means :p
    https://soundcloud.com/yungchuck420/horseweave

  18. Clause77
    Clause77 on Sat 6th Apr 2019 - 6 months ago

    https://soundcloud.com/user-709454211/kosynka

  19. ChouliOnTheBeat
    ChouliOnTheBeat on Wed 3rd Apr 2019 - 6 months ago

    https://soundcloud.com/choulionthebeat/lady-babushka

    thank you for the sample brother

  20. dr1110557
  21. nxrthroad
    nxrthroad on Sun 31st Mar 2019 - 6 months ago

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TNOMKG-ZPqA made boomtrap :)

  22. slim1c
    slim1c on Sat 30th Mar 2019 - 6 months ago

    https://soundcloud.com/slim_c301/praise

  23. DVnt3
    DVnt3 on Thu 28th Mar 2019 - 6 months ago

    https://soundcloud.com/user-164332673/first-steps-in-trap - great sample :D

  24. Vitkiri
  25. Ph4nt0m4ss
    Ph4nt0m4ss on Tue 26th Mar 2019 - 6 months ago

    https://soundcloud.com/scandalized/scndlzd-venice
    Check this!

  26. adamka0801
    adamka0801 on Fri 22nd Mar 2019 - 6 months ago

    Thanks for the sample. ;)
    https://soundcloud.com/n0v1-007/russian-old-school

  27. Ilao
    Ilao on Wed 20th Mar 2019 - 7 months ago

    this shit dope.. check out the beat i made with this... u gotta like it! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VbDbXIQWp-k

  28. Senkya
    Senkya on Mon 18th Mar 2019 - 7 months ago

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oAQ5zA-JOqg

    Insane loop, check out my production with a part of your work ;)

  29. CrimsonMiles
    CrimsonMiles on Sat 16th Mar 2019 - 7 months ago

    Thanks for the sample!

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yAsiCGRi75k

  30. drdainars
    drdainars on Thu 14th Mar 2019 - 7 months ago

    dope loop https://soundcloud.com/drdainars/wheres-the-sauce

  31. T4URUS
    T4URUS on Thu 14th Mar 2019 - 7 months ago

    https://soundcloud.com/t4urusexe/babushka

  32. bbenz
    bbenz on Tue 12th Mar 2019 - 7 months ago

    https://soundcloud.com/bbenzbeatz/pray-before-its-too-late-by-benz
    Hope you like it

  33. Paulo9356
  34. ShaBeats
    ShaBeats on Sat 9th Mar 2019 - 7 months ago

    https://youtu.be/OoDOyOB1SM0

    Thanks for the loop !

  35. ImperiumBeats
    ImperiumBeats on Fri 8th Mar 2019 - 7 months ago

    https://youtu.be/MNYKbnmh-TY

  36. ImperiumBeats
    ImperiumBeats on Fri 8th Mar 2019 - 7 months ago

    aye man this sample is soooo nice!!! realy dope work!!!
    i hope you like what i created ;)
    PEACE!!!

  37. slim1c
    slim1c on Thu 7th Mar 2019 - 7 months ago

    https://soundcloud.com/slim_c301/praise

  38. MollePolle
    MollePolle on Tue 5th Mar 2019 - 7 months ago

    https://soundcloud.com/twenny-7/babushka

  39. The0047
    The0047 on Sun 3rd Mar 2019 - 7 months ago

    https://soundcloud.com/raskolproducedit/babushka

  40. Fabio93240
  41. Konsciencebeats
    Konsciencebeats on Sat 2nd Mar 2019 - 7 months ago

    https://soundcloud.com/user-217481253/mafia

    The loop is dope man.
    Appreciated

  42. agurkas888
    agurkas888 on Fri 1st Mar 2019 - 7 months ago

    used this loop in my beat: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iXb2t0Dr9r0
    thanks for sick loop

  43. dopeslothbeats
    dopeslothbeats on Thu 28th Feb 2019 - 7 months ago

    https://soundcloud.com/dopeslothbeats/chillax-chill-boom-bap-beat-free

    Great loop! Here's what I managed to do with it!

  44. lilceviche
    lilceviche on Thu 28th Feb 2019 - 7 months ago

    https://soundcloud.com/808trippie/pvlace

    @808trippie

    Follow your boy on ig, youtube or beatstars!!!

  45. mmmPUDDINbeats
    mmmPUDDINbeats on Wed 27th Feb 2019 - 7 months ago

    https://soundcloud.com/mmmpuddin/ambushed sorry for shitty render quality my internet cant take me uploading wavs

  46. mrmufin73
  47. slim1c
    slim1c on Sun 24th Feb 2019 - 7 months ago

    https://soundcloud.com/slim_c301/praise

  48. rustbukitt
    rustbukitt on Thu 21st Feb 2019 - 7 months ago

    https://soundcloud.com/rustbukitt/pad
    thx for loop

  49. nz500
    nz500 on Wed 20th Feb 2019 - 7 months ago

    hey thanks man!

    https://soundcloud.com/inzane56/old-movies

  50. teranoggin
    teranoggin on Wed 20th Feb 2019 - 7 months ago

    this is dope man! i hve this interesting idea with this which ill hopefully post soon

  51. SmolBeatz
    SmolBeatz on Tue 19th Feb 2019 - 8 months ago

    https://soundcloud.com/smolbeatz/fucked-up

  52. topkek221
  53. Dutch1015
    Dutch1015 on Thu 14th Feb 2019 - 8 months ago

    https://soundcloud.com/rip_leo/remind-me

    GOT SOME NEW TAGS!!!

  54. Fuagnem
    Fuagnem on Wed 13th Feb 2019 - 8 months ago

    https://soundcloud.com/user-143076163-525712498/craft

    Thx for the loop

  55. DasDimaBeatz
    DasDimaBeatz on Tue 12th Feb 2019 - 8 months ago

    https://youtu.be/eyJMQX-k934

    i really like this sample! :D enjoy ;D

  56. NightV
    NightV on Mon 11th Feb 2019 - 8 months ago

    I love this ! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OsP1DhED2kI

  57. LilLaL
    LilLaL on Sat 9th Feb 2019 - 8 months ago

    Awesome Loop !

    Check this out https://soundcloud.com/young-acid-720270486/psycho-young-acid

  58. devinthadude82
  59. MSTRMND7
    MSTRMND7 on Thu 7th Feb 2019 - 8 months ago

    Great Loop! My Take on it https://soundcloud.com/prodsoxthx7/free-tainted-spirits-traprap-type-n

  60. kokoliha17
    kokoliha17 on Thu 7th Feb 2019 - 8 months ago

    https://soundcloud.com/mattiboomin/babushka

  61. JydaBeats
  62. ancienthobo
  63. evyskrr
    evyskrr on Mon 4th Feb 2019 - 8 months ago

    https://soundcloud.com/eevskrrt/364a/s-v6a1Z epic loop, give my take a listen:)

  64. LilKaresz
    LilKaresz on Mon 4th Feb 2019 - 8 months ago

    https://soundcloud.com/myland21/hope

  65. moseesta
  66. SMOKEYJAM
    SMOKEYJAM on Sun 3rd Feb 2019 - 8 months ago

    u got a crack for kontact vocalise?

 ! You need to Log In or Register to post here.

 


 

You might also like these loops


Description : OOoh, vocals! If you use it, could you put the finished project in the comments? I'd love to listen to it. Or not, anywho, what do you think she's saying? also, you should probably check out whatever latest track I put up on here (:

Description : Stuff I'm not using, do what you will (LF)

Description : .....

Description : NEW HD SOUND, YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED. A 15 loop set serving DANCE, HIP-HOP, HOUSE, ELECTRO AND DEEP HOUSE. Download all 15 loops in this high quality pack! 120 Bpms

Description : vocal loop

Description : It's my demo of "Forever", feel free to use it on your works and lemme know...

Description : Hope usable

Description : .....

Description : Just a Yo...

Watched Forum Threads
Latest Loops Comments
From The Forums