Description : Simple lil soft piano loop w reverb, and a vinyl filter.

Soft Vinyl Lofi PIano by stalebrick has received 20 comments since it was uploaded.

If you have used this loop leave some feedback or say thanks and post a link to the track you made. Apart from being the right thing to do it also encourages artists to upload more loops.

  1. djgameonmusic
    djgameonmusic on Sun 17th Feb 2019 - 8 months ago

    Here's what I made with this loop
    https://soundcloud.com/djgameonmusic/night-sky

  2. adampace
    adampace on Wed 7th Nov 2018 - 11 months ago

    https://soundcloud.com/youngpace/how-they-came-to-life\
    put it on the never ending lofi tape

  3. mellifluous
  4. xero97
    xero97 on Fri 26th Jan 2018 - 1 year ago

    TY!!
    https://soundcloud.com/user-47862666/vtihs

  5. Saint234
    Saint234 on Wed 3rd Jan 2018 - 1 year ago

    Sick loop C:. Here is what I made https://soundcloud.com/saint910/bitter

  6. Fospio
    Fospio on Sat 2nd Dec 2017 - 1 year ago

    https://soundcloud.com/user-472018880/piano-beat

    Sweet loop my dude :D.

  7. YukiMori
  8. YukiMori
    YukiMori on Fri 24th Nov 2017 - 1 year ago

    a bit late, but here's a creation I've come up with your amazing sample.
    keep up the great work

  9. alex200339
    alex200339 on Sun 19th Nov 2017 - 1 year ago

    Thanks for the nice loop. It has a loot of flavour.
    Here is the track I've made using it.
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cXyxGRvSuQA

  10. slawson987
  11. Vagueness
    Vagueness on Fri 6th Oct 2017 - 2 years ago

    Thanks! Check out this

  12. brandopando
    brandopando on Fri 18th Aug 2017 - 2 years ago

    https://soundcloud.com/1234567898765r4r/timey-wimey
    I made a song with this sample. Thanks m8

  13. mysticlyrics
    mysticlyrics on Tue 8th Aug 2017 - 2 years ago

    Jazzy, I like it.

  14. DjAmeer
  15. medinah
    medinah on Fri 16th Jun 2017 - 2 years ago

    Awesome sample, Thanks.
    https://soundcloud.com/yung_medina/where-i-be

  16. UserMusic
    UserMusic on Fri 16th Jun 2017 - 2 years ago

    https://soundcloud.com/tobias-blubb-907421772/chimu-waking-up-in-the-night-feeling-weird

    It was my first song thank you for the Sample i couldnt do it without

  17. klinex
    klinex on Thu 15th Jun 2017 - 2 years ago

    Thank you :)

    https://soundcloud.com/klinexedm/this-could-take-quite-a-bit-of-time

  18. LaFlame17
    LaFlame17 on Wed 31st May 2017 - 2 years ago

    https://soundcloud.com/cotre-btz/shadev

    Thank you

  19. EssayRead
    EssayRead on Tue 16th May 2017 - 2 years ago

    Awesome sample!!

    Here's the track I made with it :)
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D95ddbPpX3Y

  20. yannickoliveres
    yannickoliveres on Mon 15th May 2017 - 2 years ago

    Thanks! Check out my track!
    https://soundcloud.com/tricolore-964415334/struggle

 ! You need to Log In or Register to post here.

Watched Forum Threads
Latest Loops Comments
From The Forums