Description : Simple lil soft piano loop w reverb, and a vinyl filter.

Soft Vinyl Lofi PIano by stalebrick has received 18 comments since it was uploaded.

If you have used this loop leave some feedback or say thanks and post a link to the track you made. Apart from being the right thing to do it also encourages artists to upload more loops.

  1. mellifluous
  2. xero97
    xero97 on Fri 26th Jan 2018 - 8 months ago
    TY!!
    https://soundcloud.com/user-47862666/vtihs
  3. Saint234
    Saint234 on Wed 3rd Jan 2018 - 8 months ago
    Sick loop C:. Here is what I made https://soundcloud.com/saint910/bitter
  4. Fospio
    Fospio on Sat 2nd Dec 2017 - 9 months ago
    https://soundcloud.com/user-472018880/piano-beat

    Sweet loop my dude :D.
  5. YukiMori
  6. YukiMori
    YukiMori on Fri 24th Nov 2017 - 10 months ago
    a bit late, but here's a creation I've come up with your amazing sample.
    keep up the great work
  7. alex200339
    alex200339 on Sun 19th Nov 2017 - 10 months ago
    Thanks for the nice loop. It has a loot of flavour.
    Here is the track I've made using it.
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cXyxGRvSuQA
  8. slawson987
    slawson987 on Fri 17th Nov 2017 - 10 months ago
    https://soundcloud.com/user-94207130/i-was-alive
  9. Vagueness
    Vagueness on Fri 6th Oct 2017 - 11 months ago
    Thanks! Check out this
  10. brandopando
    brandopando on Fri 18th Aug 2017 - 1 year ago
    https://soundcloud.com/1234567898765r4r/timey-wimey
    I made a song with this sample. Thanks m8
  11. mysticlyrics
    mysticlyrics on Tue 8th Aug 2017 - 1 year ago
    Jazzy, I like it.
  12. DjAmeer
  13. medinah
    medinah on Fri 16th Jun 2017 - 1 year ago
    Awesome sample, Thanks.
    https://soundcloud.com/yung_medina/where-i-be
  14. UserMusic
    UserMusic on Fri 16th Jun 2017 - 1 year ago
    https://soundcloud.com/tobias-blubb-907421772/chimu-waking-up-in-the-night-feeling-weird

    It was my first song thank you for the Sample i couldnt do it without
  15. klinex
    klinex on Thu 15th Jun 2017 - 1 year ago
    Thank you :)

    https://soundcloud.com/klinexedm/this-could-take-quite-a-bit-of-time
  16. LaFlame17
    LaFlame17 on Wed 31st May 2017 - 1 year ago
    https://soundcloud.com/cotre-btz/shadev

    Thank you
  17. EssayRead
    EssayRead on Tue 16th May 2017 - 1 year ago
    Awesome sample!!

    Here's the track I made with it :)
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D95ddbPpX3Y
  18. yannickoliveres
    yannickoliveres on Mon 15th May 2017 - 1 year ago
    Thanks! Check out my track!
    https://soundcloud.com/tricolore-964415334/struggle

 ! You need to Log In or Register to post here.

Latest Loops Comments
From The Forums
Watched Forum Threads