Description : Tags: rioleyva, cxdy, taztaylor, tyfontaine, nickmira


Nick Mira Type Guitar TROPICAL Part 1 by prodmac10 has received 14 comments since it was uploaded.

If you have used this loop leave some feedback or say thanks and post a link to the track you made. Apart from being the right thing to do it also encourages artists to upload more loops.

  1. hardbeatX
  2. Joker83838
    Joker83838 on Sat 17th Oct 2020 - 1 month ago

    https://www.instagram.com/p/CGbYknkHMND/?igshid=fltxhc0bq4il
    Nice loop :)

  3. witheredroses
    witheredroses on Sun 27th Sep 2020 - 2 months ago

    chillllll
    https://soundcloud.com/withered_roses/tropical

  4. lucho9223
  5. djseifo
    djseifo on Sun 26th Jul 2020 - 4 months ago

    broo i made the best beat with this loop, if u wanna listen to it hit me up, i won't post it yet

  6. windyb
    windyb on Thu 11th Jun 2020 - 5 months ago

    https://soundcloud.com/user-721955128/love-is-stronger-than-pride

    Made a nice little groove with a couple of your loops (non-commercial use only) Cheers!

  7. AfroBoiBeats
    AfroBoiBeats on Wed 6th May 2020 - 6 months ago

    This is fire I'll credit you in the youtube description and on Beatstars

  8. DaniCani14
    DaniCani14 on Mon 4th May 2020 - 6 months ago

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-y02jSb3f4Y

  9. HayddYoung
  10. karlmuddy
    karlmuddy on Tue 21st Apr 2020 - 7 months ago

    https://soundcloud.com/karl-muddy/pops-told-me-djthapoet
    nice vibe

  11. fab2727
    fab2727 on Mon 20th Apr 2020 - 7 months ago

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=abjd7rGGOUg&feature=youtu.be

    love the loop

  12. Kamto
    Kamto on Tue 14th Apr 2020 - 7 months ago

    https://soundcloud.com/kamtoo/nick-mira-type-beat

  13. kingzbavaria
    kingzbavaria on Mon 13th Apr 2020 - 7 months ago

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rdZKyK7ddrk

  14. evazeealliii1234
    evazeealliii1234 on Sun 12th Apr 2020 - 7 months ago

    hello i want to use this

 ! You need to Log In or Register to post here.

 


 

You might also like these loops


Description : Tags: rioleyva, cxdy, taztaylor, tyfontaine, nickmira

From The Forums