Description : Comment what you make with this and I'll check it out. :)

Another Asian Trap Loop by Thanatxs has received 21 comments since it was uploaded.

If you have used this loop leave some feedback or say thanks and post a link to the track you made. Apart from being the right thing to do it also encourages artists to upload more loops.

  1. Masubi
    Masubi on Wed 31st Jul 2019 - 2 months ago

    https://soundcloud.com/user-622345123/asian-trap-110bpm

    Really great Loop^^

  2. HKante
    HKante on Fri 26th Jul 2019 - 2 months ago

    https://soundcloud.com/hkante/violet

  3. xXM4RT1Xx
    xXM4RT1Xx on Mon 20th May 2019 - 5 months ago

    https://soundcloud.com/igor-fedorov-879395523/oowu2wy2uhir

    nice loop!

  4. Bizikyng
    Bizikyng on Fri 15th Mar 2019 - 7 months ago

    great loop

  5. NoBubbles
    NoBubbles on Mon 11th Feb 2019 - 8 months ago

    The loop was fire man. Keep it up. The beat I made is hard as hell. Check it out :D

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oUXC05LWBrA

  6. Zeusporcedon
  7. H4rp3R
  8. Ele6666
    Ele6666 on Sun 19th Aug 2018 - 1 year ago

    https://soundcloud.com/5125/ele-x-zyrom-dokahi nice loop!

  9. Faustrodamus
    Faustrodamus on Sat 4th Aug 2018 - 1 year ago

    ooooo shit bro, you're on some scarlxrd type vibes my dude
    https://soundcloud.com/thefaustproducerofficial/nsnso

  10. surtur2498
  11. Mak12
    Mak12 on Mon 23rd Jul 2018 - 1 year ago

    https://soundcloud.com/mak1shimu/zkqwkjcffkwr
    Thank you!

  12. chrisisdying
    chrisisdying on Fri 29th Jun 2018 - 1 year ago

    https://soundcloud.com/atcronquist/556mm

  13. Slowboy
    Slowboy on Tue 26th Jun 2018 - 1 year ago

    curb is a lil faggota

    Thanatxs
    Reply by Thanatxs

    big fahgota

  14. YoungNiq
    YoungNiq on Sun 17th Jun 2018 - 1 year ago

    https://soundcloud.com/niqxxe/chopstixbeat

  15. Howers
    Howers on Fri 15th Jun 2018 - 1 year ago

    https://soundcloud.com/intgrs/imperial

  16. AirWay
    AirWay on Mon 11th Jun 2018 - 1 year ago

    https://soundcloud.com/airwayy/soul

  17. DONOTCRY
  18. habrz
  19. Richards444
  20. Danklon
  21. ariel5rols
    ariel5rols on Sun 3rd Jun 2018 - 1 year ago

    From the first moment i listened to this i saw a huge potential on this loop like a whole orchestra type beat
    anotha one
    keep it up fam!

 ! You need to Log In or Register to post here.

Watched Forum Threads
Latest Loops Comments
From The Forums