RadioRadio

RadioRadio

  • From : Randers, Denmark
  • Joined : Wed 20th Apr 2016, 2 years ago



About Me

16-year-old aspiring Music producer. I have always loved music, and I still do.
Contact me at if you want to work together on something. My prices can vary between 0-10$ per beat, depending on what your request is. It is mostly free though.

Instruments I play

I play the guitar, piano/keyboard, bass, and the drums.

Software I Use

I use Ableton, but I am intermediate in all the other software out there.

Hardware I Use

I use AGK K-40 headphones, and a Focusrite Scarlett 2i2 Audio Interface. The two guitars I use in my tracks are both Epiphone. One of them is an Epiphone Les Paul, and the other one is an Epiphone SG Custom.

Listening To Right Now

Tropical house, lo-fi and basically everything that is on the radio. I am not very picky when it comes to music ;P

10 Favourite Albums

My Influences / Fav Artists

I have a lot of different influences. The people that influence me the most are the ones I listened to back when I just started producing. Tory Lanez, J. Cole, Kanye West, Drake and a lot of rock and pop musicians as well.

My Music Sounds Like

I try to keep my music nice and full of vibes. I mostly produce lo-fi and tropical house, as those genres have a nice vibe that kinda lets people escape. I produced a lot of trap and rap about a year ago. You can probably say that I am very diverse when it comes to which genres I produce in.

In My Other Life I ...

I like to go to school, hang out with friends or go to the studio with the local musicians. In the weekends I hang out with my family.