bostrom

bostrom

  • From : watertown new york, United States
  • Joined : Sat 5th Sep 2020, 1 year ago

Comments 1 - 23 of 23
  1. bostrom
    bostrom on Mon 15th Nov 2021 - 6 months ago
    Commented on Trippie Redd Type Beat - More Demon Time by SimonSound

    dopeeeee

  2. bostrom
    bostrom on Fri 15th Oct 2021 - 7 months ago
    Commented on Juice WRLD type beat by DockmanBeats

    oh shit

  3. bostrom
    bostrom on Mon 9th Aug 2021 - 9 months ago
    Commented on Polo g x lil baby type beat GOAT Prod by magic by blassyWRLD

    gassss

  4. bostrom
    bostrom on Tue 27th Apr 2021 - 1 year ago
    Commented on Juice WRLD Type beat by LordBaschti

    amazing

    LordBaschti
    Reply by LordBaschti

    Thanks!!

  5. bostrom
    bostrom on Fri 15th Jan 2021 - 1 year ago
    Commented on nick mira bells by lARK9l

    ouuuuu

  6. bostrom
    bostrom on Sat 9th Jan 2021 - 1 year ago
    Commented on dababy beat tRaP by Sinnnn

    omfg this shit slaps

  7. bostrom
    bostrom on Wed 30th Dec 2020 - 1 year ago
    Commented on 30 round clip by felixamodeo

    dope bro

  8. bostrom
    bostrom on Sat 12th Dec 2020 - 1 year ago
    Commented on Shut it Down - NLE Choppa x Blueface Type beat by DZILIAN

    great shit

  9. bostrom
    bostrom on Sat 12th Dec 2020 - 1 year ago
    Commented on franto by felixamodeo

    this shit slaps

  10. bostrom
    bostrom on Wed 9th Dec 2020 - 1 year ago
    Commented on 21 Savage x NBA YoungBoy Type Beat - Pop Ya Shit by v3rsitile

    fire bro

  11. bostrom
    bostrom on Tue 8th Dec 2020 - 1 year ago
    Commented on LIL BABY AND GUNNA TYPE BEAT by i34

    bro this is so fire

    i34
    Reply by i34

    thx dawg, sent me ur song if you'll make one with that

  12. bostrom
    bostrom on Sat 5th Dec 2020 - 1 year ago
    Commented on Pop Smoke x A Boogie Type Beat by hundeaux

    nice beat

  13. bostrom
    bostrom on Thu 26th Nov 2020 - 1 year ago
    Commented on Gunna x Young Thug Type Beat 119 by denkobeats

    love it

    denkobeats
    Reply by denkobeats

    Happy to hear that !

    If you like this chceck out my yt channel !

    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCty8eMf4jZ1uy-2C6pH4YuQ

  14. bostrom
    bostrom on Thu 26th Nov 2020 - 1 year ago
    Commented on Southside x Doe Boy Type Beat 2020 by DesiBellsBeatz

    ouuuu

  15. bostrom
    bostrom on Wed 25th Nov 2020 - 1 year ago
    Commented on JUICE WRLD TYPE BEAT by YS01

    cool shit

    YS01
    Reply by YS01

    thank u :)

  16. bostrom
    bostrom on Tue 17th Nov 2020 - 1 year ago
    Commented on Playboi Carti x Young Nudy x Lil Uzi - BACK-END by v3rsitile

    lit bro

  17. bostrom
    bostrom on Mon 16th Nov 2020 - 1 year ago
    Commented on Trap Kid - HAM by MadLabz

    fuckin awsome

  18. bostrom
    bostrom on Sun 15th Nov 2020 - 1 year ago
    Commented on Cold Hearted by JJuice

    lit man

  19. bostrom
    bostrom on Thu 12th Nov 2020 - 1 year ago
    Commented on Separated by JJuice

    yuhhhh

  20. bostrom
    bostrom on Tue 10th Nov 2020 - 1 year ago
    Commented on Hard Trap Beat by Sinnnn

    goes hard

  21. bostrom
    bostrom on Tue 10th Nov 2020 - 1 year ago
    Commented on Thief by tunmi13

    niceee

  22. bostrom
    bostrom on Thu 5th Nov 2020 - 1 year ago
    Commented on Gunna X Juice Wrld type beat by SilenceX

    littttt

  23. bostrom
    bostrom on Fri 30th Oct 2020 - 1 year ago
    Commented on Juice Wrld Type Beat by Krissing

    love it

Comments 1 - 23 of 23