Description : Playboi Carti Type Pad and Flute Loop (Made in FL Studio 12.3)


Playboi Carti Type Pad and Flute Loop by DopelordMike has received 75 comments since it was uploaded.

If you have used this loop leave some feedback or say thanks and post a link to the track you made. Apart from being the right thing to do it also encourages artists to upload more loops.

  1. PSNKevonHolder
  2. lxsso
    lxsso on Sat 23rd Nov 2019 - 3 months ago

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-7YiZEK41Sc

    LET ME KNOW WHAT Y'ALL THINK OF THIS

  3. NoOWLs
    NoOWLs on Sat 10th Aug 2019 - 6 months ago

    http://www.soundcloud.com/noowls_28/slime

  4. hxrdboy
  5. ceezx
  6. prodrmb
    prodrmb on Mon 24th Jun 2019 - 8 months ago

    https://soundcloud.com/rmb_146/just-having-fun

  7. saucebeatz
    saucebeatz on Mon 15th Apr 2019 - 10 months ago

    https://soundcloud.com/sauce_beatz7/spring-vibez

  8. Ghostmane
  9. Donnyh2obeats
    Donnyh2obeats on Fri 15th Feb 2019 - 1 year ago

    https://youtu.be/J-o77BOht3k

  10. DatBoi999
    DatBoi999 on Sat 5th Jan 2019 - 1 year ago

    which flute is it in the dance orchestra bank?

    DopelordMike
    Reply by DopelordMike

    piccolo im pretty sure

  11. DatBoi999
    DatBoi999 on Thu 3rd Jan 2019 - 1 year ago

    where do i get a flute like this?

    DopelordMike
    Reply by DopelordMike

    nexus with the dance orchestra expansion

  12. YUHDAGGERDlCK
    YUHDAGGERDlCK on Sun 16th Dec 2018 - 1 year ago

    https://soundcloud.com/emon69/carti-wave

    I read some lyrics from wokeuplikethis and it was pretty fire. If you got a nice tone and flow, you can sure murder this. Nice loop btw, really gives off that Carti Vibe

  13. mousie
    mousie on Sun 25th Nov 2018 - 1 year ago

    https://soundcloud.com/mousiebeats/summer/s-NsmZO

    on some pierre bourne vibes lol

  14. reppelin
  15. Ssssoul
    Ssssoul on Tue 16th Oct 2018 - 1 year ago

    https://soundcloud.com/ssoul666/oul-wow-how
    WOOOOOOWWW, SO HOT :@

  16. grooveone
    grooveone on Sat 18th Aug 2018 - 1 year ago

    Thx!
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IPAgtaIe3pY

  17. nachochirino
    nachochirino on Wed 30th May 2018 - 1 year ago

    not my best, but thank U !!

    https://soundcloud.com/nchbs/ko

  18. frallan123
  19. frallan123
  20. YoungBossOG12
    YoungBossOG12 on Tue 15th May 2018 - 1 year ago

    https://soundcloud.com/youngpiecebro/grizzley

    its lit bro

  21. YoungBossOG12
    YoungBossOG12 on Tue 8th May 2018 - 1 year ago

    https://soundcloud.com/youngpiecebro/still-here

    Go listen my beat bro

  22. YoungBossOG12
    YoungBossOG12 on Tue 8th May 2018 - 1 year ago

    https://soundcloud.com/youngpiecebro/dhl

    listen my beat bro

  23. SmolBeatz
    SmolBeatz on Thu 26th Apr 2018 - 1 year ago

    https://soundcloud.com/smolbeatz/white-vans

    hope you like it ;)

  24. youngyoda
    youngyoda on Sun 8th Apr 2018 - 1 year ago

    AND heres the beat

    https://soundcloud.com/young-yoda-723205942/lil-yachty-type-beat-2018-new

  25. youngyoda
    youngyoda on Sun 8th Apr 2018 - 1 year ago

    Hello! First of all this loop is nasty, and you know it. I downloaded it and made a beat out of it in fl 12. Added percs,drums and fx.
    If you like it leave a comment :)

  26. Drogoldwhy420
    Drogoldwhy420 on Fri 23rd Mar 2018 - 1 year ago

    https://soundcloud.com/deivid_thesyko/playboi-carti-x-pierre-bourne-type-beat-prod-by-deivid_thesyko

    Bro i got a Copyright Claim from Gwap - RickyRick lmfao

  27. jj2000
    jj2000 on Sat 3rd Mar 2018 - 1 year ago

    https://soundcloud.com/joey-caruso-5/12lve-2

  28. atanner14
  29. whiteboisammy
    whiteboisammy on Mon 26th Feb 2018 - 2 years ago

    can you post these as two separate loops? thanks

  30. rustybeats123
    rustybeats123 on Fri 23rd Feb 2018 - 2 years ago

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b0_XJOatlfA
    this is my production with ur loop maaan

  31. DJBola
    DJBola on Fri 9th Feb 2018 - 2 years ago

    https://soundcloud.com/user-360873420/paradise
    listen to this beat i think you'll like it

  32. Holger2435
    Holger2435 on Mon 5th Feb 2018 - 2 years ago

    is it okay if i use it for a song on Spotify?

  33. Justinhughes0987
    Justinhughes0987 on Fri 26th Jan 2018 - 2 years ago

    Bpm not 160 the claps are delayed

  34. HypeMane23
    HypeMane23 on Mon 15th Jan 2018 - 2 years ago

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wf9-ULgR_d0 congrats bro..you made it

    DopelordMike
    Reply by DopelordMike

    lol thanks for letting me know

  35. EldoradoM
    EldoradoM on Wed 10th Jan 2018 - 2 years ago

    https://soundcloud.com/ereerreeerrr/fugu

  36. ericgonzo2
  37. tempi11
  38. holy1263
    holy1263 on Thu 14th Dec 2017 - 2 years ago

    https://soundcloud.com/kforking/playboi-carti

  39. wbreu
    wbreu on Wed 6th Dec 2017 - 2 years ago

    check the news https://soundcloud.com/woody-bujon/flute

  40. realkorens
    realkorens on Thu 30th Nov 2017 - 2 years ago

    what aer the notes for the flute?

  41. NothingLikeDawson
  42. TrapHouseBoot12
    TrapHouseBoot12 on Tue 28th Nov 2017 - 2 years ago

    https://youtu.be/192zzMcvwh8

  43. Vurtc
    Vurtc on Mon 27th Nov 2017 - 2 years ago

    Made my first ever beat with this bro, cheers. https://soundcloud.com/mournlove/finessinyeahhaha

  44. KIINGKANAAN
    KIINGKANAAN on Sun 12th Nov 2017 - 2 years ago

    WHATS YOUR NAME I WANNA PUT MY BEAT WITH THIS ON SOUNDCLOUD IT GO HARD TRYNA GIVE YOU CREDIT

  45. snasman33103
    snasman33103 on Sat 4th Nov 2017 - 2 years ago

    https://soundcloud.com/user-853267073/playboi-carti-x-duwap-kaine-type-beat i used it in this beat xD

  46. Noxh
    Noxh on Thu 26th Oct 2017 - 2 years ago

    Pretty sure it's used in this song I heard the other day, if not they hella similar. https://soundcloud.com/lottaent/e-block

  47. yasuubeats
    yasuubeats on Tue 10th Oct 2017 - 2 years ago

    Thanks for the loop!
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U0mbrSjAHUs

  48. Skiii
    Skiii on Thu 7th Sep 2017 - 2 years ago

    https://soundcloud.com/bluntskibeats/afterglow

  49. annapaxis
    annapaxis on Sat 2nd Sep 2017 - 2 years ago

    This is great, I used it here: https://soundcloud.com/acceleratedsoundproject/gamble

  50. traplordstevie
    traplordstevie on Sat 2nd Sep 2017 - 2 years ago

    made some dank shit xd
    https://soundcloud.com/traplordstevie/all-that-i-know-feat-near

  51. soasuaps
  52. scottthomas
    scottthomas on Mon 14th Aug 2017 - 2 years ago

    I made a beat using this sample, its bangin'
    Made another witha flute PLEASE CHECK IT
    https://soundcloud.com/tsk8/sprayspray

  53. AJOTA
    AJOTA on Fri 28th Jul 2017 - 2 years ago

    https://soundcloud.com/alex-barreto-888803043/ajaybeats-playboycarti-magnolia-type-beat

    This is so good, checkout my beat using this.
    Like and follow pls

  54. yungflexermo
    yungflexermo on Sun 23rd Jul 2017 - 2 years ago

    hey guys, I'm not going to say how much time this took because it would be embarrassing to say so, well by me just saying that, it leads to believe that I took a long time, specifically 4 hours, FUCK !
    jkjk here SC link before it die lmao :
    https://soundcloud.com/m0ras/god-damn

    yea, icytwat is what made me want to start producing, imitation is the best form of adoration, right ? or something along those lines

  55. DossyBeats
    DossyBeats on Thu 20th Jul 2017 - 2 years ago

    https://soundcloud.com/user-959613553/compliment-instrumental

    This isn't from the loop but just listen

  56. HypeMane23
    HypeMane23 on Wed 19th Jul 2017 - 2 years ago

    https://soundcloud.com/808incorp/cartier

  57. doompalace
    doompalace on Fri 14th Jul 2017 - 2 years ago

    https://soundcloud.com/doompalace/faygo-prod-by-palace my version

  58. Wardster88
  59. Wardster88
  60. MKD1da
    MKD1da on Thu 22nd Jun 2017 - 2 years ago

    Just did my thang on this bruh! Check it out https://soundcloud.com/yunggesus/splash-prod-yung-gezus-beats thank you man for letting us use this

  61. vinsane
    vinsane on Sun 18th Jun 2017 - 2 years ago

    https://soundcloud.com/vinsanely/beach

    I tried, awesome loop though.

  62. mathinvoker
    mathinvoker on Sat 17th Jun 2017 - 2 years ago

    It sounds like a Digital Nas melody... lol

  63. Nsr93
    Nsr93 on Wed 14th Jun 2017 - 2 years ago

    https://soundcloud.com/user-478519880/glrpart11
    what i try to make with youre loops bro

  64. EmTak751
    EmTak751 on Mon 5th Jun 2017 - 2 years ago

    https://www.looperman.com/tracks/detail/186142

    Let me know what u think

  65. Djjunior07
    Djjunior07 on Wed 31st May 2017 - 2 years ago

    Hey is it possible to get the pad and flute separated?

  66. dyl6666
    dyl6666 on Sat 27th May 2017 - 2 years ago

    can you send the pad and flute separated to my email @

  67. banter
    banter on Thu 25th May 2017 - 2 years ago

    https://soundcloud.com/bjalle/yuh

  68. vrylowd
    vrylowd on Thu 25th May 2017 - 2 years ago

    https://soundcloud.com/lowdbeat/gundam

  69. 21architect
    21architect on Thu 25th May 2017 - 2 years ago

  70. 21architect
    21architect on Thu 25th May 2017 - 2 years ago

    heat my bwoy! send me a few trap sounds/loops, would like to put together a package to buy.

  71. naje22
    naje22 on Tue 23rd May 2017 - 2 years ago

    https://soundcloud.com/naje-haynes/wuh Lemme know if you fux with it though

  72. naje22
    naje22 on Tue 23rd May 2017 - 2 years ago

    Straight up Heat!

  73. iamhellboy
  74. rorozco0004
  75. BlackChristmas
    BlackChristmas on Mon 22nd May 2017 - 2 years ago

    Hey don't know if you care or not but I made a beat using your two Playboi Carti synths.Just added drums to it basically, Here's a link:
    https://www.looperman.com/tracks/detail/185807
    If you want me to take it down let me know. Btw, Great Job!

 ! You need to Log In or Register to post here.

 


 

You might also like these loops


Description : Hope usable

Description : I haven't posted on here in so long, I'm gonna start trying to post a lot more!

Description : Thanks for rockin with me! Drop a comment with your beat or song! To contact me or download the MIDI just click my profile picture!

Description : Memobeatz

Watched Forum Threads
Latest Loops Comments
From The Forums