Description : Playboi Carti Type Pad and Flute Loop (Made in FL Studio 12.3)

Playboi Carti Type Pad and Flute Loop by DopelordMike has received 60 comments since it was uploaded.

If you have used this loop leave some feedback or say thanks and post a link to the track you made. Apart from being the right thing to do it also encourages artists to upload more loops.

  1. grooveone
    grooveone on Sat 18th Aug 2018 - 16 hours ago
    Thx!
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IPAgtaIe3pY
  2. nachochirino
    nachochirino on Wed 30th May 2018 - 2 months ago
    not my best, but thank U !!

    https://soundcloud.com/nchbs/ko
  3. frallan123
  4. frallan123
  5. YoungBossOG12
    YoungBossOG12 on Tue 15th May 2018 - 3 months ago
    https://soundcloud.com/youngpiecebro/grizzley

    its lit bro
  6. YoungBossOG12
    YoungBossOG12 on Tue 8th May 2018 - 3 months ago
    https://soundcloud.com/youngpiecebro/still-here

    Go listen my beat bro
  7. YoungBossOG12
    YoungBossOG12 on Tue 8th May 2018 - 3 months ago
    https://soundcloud.com/youngpiecebro/dhl

    listen my beat bro
  8. SmolBeatz
    SmolBeatz on Thu 26th Apr 2018 - 3 months ago
    https://soundcloud.com/smolbeatz/white-vans

    hope you like it ;)
  9. youngyoda
    youngyoda on Sun 8th Apr 2018 - 4 months ago
    AND heres the beat

    https://soundcloud.com/young-yoda-723205942/lil-yachty-type-beat-2018-new
  10. youngyoda
    youngyoda on Sun 8th Apr 2018 - 4 months ago
    Hello! First of all this loop is nasty, and you know it. I downloaded it and made a beat out of it in fl 12. Added percs,drums and fx.
    If you like it leave a comment :)
  11. Drogoldwhy420
    Drogoldwhy420 on Fri 23rd Mar 2018 - 4 months ago
    https://soundcloud.com/deivid_thesyko/playboi-carti-x-pierre-bourne-type-beat-prod-by-deivid_thesyko

    Bro i got a Copyright Claim from Gwap - RickyRick lmfao
  12. jj2000
    jj2000 on Sat 3rd Mar 2018 - 5 months ago
    https://soundcloud.com/joey-caruso-5/12lve-2
  13. atanner14
  14. whiteboisammy
    whiteboisammy on Mon 26th Feb 2018 - 5 months ago
    can you post these as two separate loops? thanks
  15. rustybeats123
    rustybeats123 on Fri 23rd Feb 2018 - 5 months ago
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b0_XJOatlfA
    this is my production with ur loop maaan
  16. DJBola
    DJBola on Fri 9th Feb 2018 - 6 months ago
    https://soundcloud.com/user-360873420/paradise
    listen to this beat i think you'll like it
  17. Holger2435
    Holger2435 on Mon 5th Feb 2018 - 6 months ago
    is it okay if i use it for a song on Spotify?
  18. Justinhughes0987
    Justinhughes0987 on Fri 26th Jan 2018 - 6 months ago
    Bpm not 160 the claps are delayed
  19. HypeMane23
    HypeMane23 on Mon 15th Jan 2018 - 7 months ago
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wf9-ULgR_d0 congrats bro..you made it
    DopelordMike
    Reply by DopelordMike lol thanks for letting me know
  20. EldoradoM
    EldoradoM on Wed 10th Jan 2018 - 7 months ago
    https://soundcloud.com/ereerreeerrr/fugu
  21. ericgonzo2
  22. tempi11
  23. holy1263
    holy1263 on Thu 14th Dec 2017 - 8 months ago
    https://soundcloud.com/kforking/playboi-carti
  24. wbreu
    wbreu on Wed 6th Dec 2017 - 8 months ago
    check the news https://soundcloud.com/woody-bujon/flute
  25. realkorens
    realkorens on Thu 30th Nov 2017 - 8 months ago
    what aer the notes for the flute?
  26. NothingLikeDawson
  27. TrapHouseBoot12
    TrapHouseBoot12 on Tue 28th Nov 2017 - 8 months ago
    https://youtu.be/192zzMcvwh8
  28. Vurtc
    Vurtc on Mon 27th Nov 2017 - 8 months ago
    Made my first ever beat with this bro, cheers. https://soundcloud.com/mournlove/finessinyeahhaha
  29. KIINGKANAAN
    KIINGKANAAN on Sun 12th Nov 2017 - 9 months ago
    WHATS YOUR NAME I WANNA PUT MY BEAT WITH THIS ON SOUNDCLOUD IT GO HARD TRYNA GIVE YOU CREDIT
  30. snasman33103
    snasman33103 on Sat 4th Nov 2017 - 9 months ago
    https://soundcloud.com/user-853267073/playboi-carti-x-duwap-kaine-type-beat i used it in this beat xD
  31. Noxh
    Noxh on Thu 26th Oct 2017 - 9 months ago
    Pretty sure it's used in this song I heard the other day, if not they hella similar. https://soundcloud.com/lottaent/e-block
  32. yasuubeats
    yasuubeats on Tue 10th Oct 2017 - 10 months ago
    Thanks for the loop!
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U0mbrSjAHUs
  33. antiliaudis
    antiliaudis on Thu 7th Sep 2017 - 11 months ago
    https://soundcloud.com/bluntskibeats/afterglow
  34. annapaxis
    annapaxis on Sat 2nd Sep 2017 - 11 months ago
    This is great, I used it here: https://soundcloud.com/acceleratedsoundproject/gamble
  35. traplordstevie
    traplordstevie on Sat 2nd Sep 2017 - 11 months ago
    made some dank shit xd
    https://soundcloud.com/traplordstevie/all-that-i-know-feat-near
  36. soasuaps
  37. scottthomas
    scottthomas on Mon 14th Aug 2017 - 1 year ago
    I made a beat using this sample, its bangin'
    Made another witha flute PLEASE CHECK IT
    https://soundcloud.com/tsk8/sprayspray
  38. AJOTA
    AJOTA on Fri 28th Jul 2017 - 1 year ago
    https://soundcloud.com/alex-barreto-888803043/ajaybeats-playboycarti-magnolia-type-beat

    This is so good, checkout my beat using this.
    Like and follow pls
  39. yungflexermo
    yungflexermo on Sun 23rd Jul 2017 - 1 year ago
    hey guys, I'm not going to say how much time this took because it would be embarrassing to say so, well by me just saying that, it leads to believe that I took a long time, specifically 4 hours, FUCK !
    jkjk here SC link before it die lmao :
    https://soundcloud.com/m0ras/god-damn

    yea, icytwat is what made me want to start producing, imitation is the best form of adoration, right ? or something along those lines
  40. DossyBeats
    DossyBeats on Thu 20th Jul 2017 - 1 year ago
    https://soundcloud.com/user-959613553/compliment-instrumental

    This isn't from the loop but just listen
  41. HypeMane23
    HypeMane23 on Wed 19th Jul 2017 - 1 year ago
    https://soundcloud.com/808incorp/cartier
  42. doompalace
    doompalace on Fri 14th Jul 2017 - 1 year ago
    https://soundcloud.com/doompalace/faygo-prod-by-palace my version
  43. Wardster88
  44. Wardster88
  45. MKD1da
    MKD1da on Thu 22nd Jun 2017 - 1 year ago
    Just did my thang on this bruh! Check it out https://soundcloud.com/yunggesus/splash-prod-yung-gezus-beats thank you man for letting us use this
  46. vinsane
    vinsane on Sun 18th Jun 2017 - 1 year ago
    https://soundcloud.com/vinsanely/beach

    I tried, awesome loop though.
  47. mathinvoker
    mathinvoker on Sat 17th Jun 2017 - 1 year ago
    It sounds like a Digital Nas melody... lol
  48. Nsr93
    Nsr93 on Wed 14th Jun 2017 - 1 year ago
    https://soundcloud.com/user-478519880/glrpart11
    what i try to make with youre loops bro
  49. EmTak751
    EmTak751 on Mon 5th Jun 2017 - 1 year ago
    https://www.looperman.com/tracks/detail/186142

    Let me know what u think
  50. Djjunior07
    Djjunior07 on Wed 31st May 2017 - 1 year ago
    Hey is it possible to get the pad and flute separated?
  51. dyl6666
    dyl6666 on Sat 27th May 2017 - 1 year ago
    can you send the pad and flute separated to my email @
  52. banter
    banter on Thu 25th May 2017 - 1 year ago
    https://soundcloud.com/bjalle/yuh
  53. vrylowd
    vrylowd on Thu 25th May 2017 - 1 year ago
    https://soundcloud.com/lowdbeat/gundam
  54. 21architect
    21architect on Thu 25th May 2017 - 1 year ago
  55. 21architect
    21architect on Thu 25th May 2017 - 1 year ago
    heat my bwoy! send me a few trap sounds/loops, would like to put together a package to buy.
  56. naje22
    naje22 on Tue 23rd May 2017 - 1 year ago
    https://soundcloud.com/naje-haynes/wuh Lemme know if you fux with it though
  57. naje22
    naje22 on Tue 23rd May 2017 - 1 year ago
    Straight up Heat!
  58. iamhellboy
  59. rorozco0004
  60. BlackChristmas
    BlackChristmas on Mon 22nd May 2017 - 1 year ago
    Hey don't know if you care or not but I made a beat using your two Playboi Carti synths.Just added drums to it basically, Here's a link:
    https://www.looperman.com/tracks/detail/185807
    If you want me to take it down let me know. Btw, Great Job!

 ! You need to Log In or Register to post here.

Latest Loops Comments
From The Forums
Watched Forum Threads