dflght29

dflght29

Work In Progress
  • From : Council bluffs, United States
  • Joined : Fri 15th Jan 2010, 10 years ago

About Me

I live in Omaha, NE I'm orginally from the Bluegrass State of Kentucky. I'm songwriter/producer I also write poems. I'm 34 years old not married.

Instruments I play

Learning to play piano, can play drums

Software I Use

Cubase, Magix 14 & Premium i'm also a member of sound producer.com I love being a member. The head of music director at my church.

Hardware I Use

I do not have hardware from my home studio yet all have is my yamaha keyboard and I'm still learning to play it.

Listening To Right Now

The songs I listen to most is:
Wait your turn by: Rhianna
Sex in crazy places By: Gucci Mann
Don't Say Nothing by: b-hamp
I Look Good by: Charlie Boy the remix
I Want This Forever BY: Drake
Throw It In The Bag
Obsessed the remix
Spotlight
Watcha say
Bed Rock

10 Favourite Albums

My Influences / Fav Artists

I have always loved music I'm what you call an eclectic. I love genre of music I can write song to pop, hip hop, country, and more. Dr Dre is some1 that admire I love westcoast beats.

My Music Sounds Like

i have an array of music form country, ambient,hip hop,gangsta rap west coast beats dirty south beats all kinds. i love making music

In My Other Life I ...

I'm a stay at home dad my kids and music are my love I attend the University of Phoenix online. Studying to be an Computer It tech that's my other love is computers I can fix any computer I make money from doing that