dubsythemusicman

dubsythemusicman

  • From : Graz, Austria
  • Joined : Mon 15th Apr 2019, 3 months ago

About Me

My Name is Tobias (Artist Name: Dubs). Im a 15 year old dude from Austria, Graz. I love creating content, especially editing Videos and producing music. I'm attending a filmmaking school, wich contains sound engineering as subject - That's how I got into making music. I've been producing since February 2019. Enjoy my stuff! (IG: @topsyofficial)

Instruments I play

I'm in the progress of learning to play the guitar

Software I Use

Ableton Live 10

Hardware I Use

My PC Keyboard and mouse lol.
Headphones: Audio Technica ATH-M30x.

Listening To Right Now

As I said, my preferences vary every few weeks. I like stuff like hiphop, trap, rap, and jazz. I don't really have a favourite band to recommend, except one. "AllttA" - They make hiphop in their very own style - I just love it. So yea, definitely go check them out.

10 Favourite Albums

AllttA - The Upper Hand, AllttA - Facing Giants. Other than that I don't really listen to albums specifically.

My Influences / Fav Artists

I don't really have favourite songs or artists. My preferences vary every few weeks. I like listening to almost every genre, especially hiphop, trap, rap, and jazz.

My Music Sounds Like

Since I've only been producing for a few months, I can't really describe that yet. I'm making Chill music, hiphop beats, and Trap here and there. So i haven't really decided yet wich genre I really want to focus on.

In My Other Life I ...

I'm still a student with 43 hours of school a week. So when I'm not at home or somewhere producing music I'm in school. Although, when I'm not in school and not producing I like walking through my hometown, maybe getting something to eat with friends, playing (ultimate) frisbee, making shitposts (memes). I also like making videos and playing games.