chansonbeats

chansonbeats

Guitar Loops
  • From : Hamburg, Germany
  • Joined : Sun 20th Jan 2019, 3 years ago

About Me

I'm a 20-year-old producer from Germany, currently living in Belfast, Northern Ireland.

I'm making music on my PC for 5 years and at the moment I focus on American Rap Music.

Hit My DM's On Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/chansonbeats/

Instruments I play

I learned the piano when I was 8. I kept playing for 6 or 7 years until I quit, to learn the trumpet. After 4 years of trumpet lessons, I had drum-set lessons for another year. I really have to mention that besides quitting learning all these instruments I always loved to make music.

Software I Use

I'm using Fl Studio since I'm producing music on my PC.

Hardware I Use

I'm using a classic Focusrite Interface. I use the iRig 37 Keys Pro Keyboard for my Midi-Information.

Listening To Right Now

I listen to American Rap most of the time. That means artists like Post Malone, Gunna, Polo G, Juice Wrld, Drake and Jack Harlow are my favorite Artists.

10 Favourite Albums

Gunna's "DS4EVER" is a crazy good album, but Juice Wrld's "Legends Never Die" is by far my favorite album at the time.

My Influences / Fav Artists

When I started making music I was really focusing on EDM Music so My Influences could be EDM.

I also really like to listen to RnB and Jazz Music.

My Music Sounds Like

it's hard to tell but I think I sometimes really sound like PVLACE, 808MAFIA, or Nick Mira.

In My Other Life I ...

I'm currently taking a gap year in Belfast in Northern Ireland by helping people with learning disabilities in their daily life.