I have six too many to name
  • From : Philadelphia, United States
  • Joined : Wed 5th Sep 2018, 4 years ago

About Me

I'm an 19-year-old musician, who comes from a musically-inclined family. I love pancakes, waffles, french toast, and bacon, my favorite teams are Cleveland Cavs, Baltimore Ravens, and New Orleans Saints. I love to watch Cartoon Network, and Disney Channel, some of my fave shows are Amazing World of Gumball, Adventure Time, Regular Show, and Codename Kids Next Door. My favorite genres are Grunge, Pop Punk, Emo, Alternative, Rock, Indie Pop, Soundtrack, Pop, Soul & R&B, EDM (That includes Tropical and Future Bass), Country, Latin, Gaming, and Classical. A few of my fave crushes are Laurie Hernandez, China Anne Mcclain, and Madison Pettis. I'm a Virgo, born on Sept 10, 2000. I have an ear for music, for example; if I hear a song, I can pick up my guitar and play it very fluently. My fave movie is Good Burger.

Instruments I play

I play guitar (since 13), piano (since 7), drums, bass, and vocals.

Software I Use

FL Studio is the main one, but I also use Abelton live, Sounddrop, and Audacity.

Hardware I Use

Fender Guitar (squier for electric & fender acoustic), Fender amp, and Casio keyboard.

Listening To Right Now

Lots of Country music, Harry Styles new album, Doja Cat, and Michael Jackson.

10 Favourite Albums

All Albums by Michael Jackson, Nevermind, Bleach, & In Utero by Nirvana, Epiphany by Chrisette Michele, Corinne Bailey Rae by Corinne Bailey Rae, Dookie by Green Day, Enema of the State by Blink-182.

My Influences / Fav Artists

Adam Lambert, Blink-182, Green Day, Nirvana, AFI, Paramore, XXXTentacion, Lil Peep, Michael Jackson, Prince, Jimi Hendrix, Pearl Jam, Linkin Park, My Chemical Romance, The Offspring, Panic! At The Disco, Ed Sheeran, R.E.M, Radiohead, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Stone Temple Pilots, We The Kings, Thirty Seconds To Mars, Tokio Hotel, 5 Seconds Of Summer, P!nk, Takin Back Sunday, The White Stripes, & Weezer just to name a few.

My Music Sounds Like

I am alternative rock, mixed with indie-pop, modern pop, r&b, EDM, and folk. but I can do any genre, I'm very fluent.

In My Other Life I ...

Care for my mother and my sister, who I live with (ofc I'm 19 lol).