ryleave

ryleave

Hoseuberschuh
  • From : Hamm, Germany
  • Joined : Fri 3rd May 2019, 3 years ago

Comments 1 - 25 of 126
  1. ryleave
    ryleave on Fri 2nd Jul 2021 - 10 months ago
    Commented on Emotional guitar loop by Nohou

    please dont put that much reverb on it already, the loop itself is fire but the mix won't let me use it ;(

    Nohou
    Reply by Nohou

    Thanks for your feedback. Youre right- Ive removed the reverb. Enjoy!

  2. ryleave
    ryleave on Sat 1st May 2021 - 1 year ago
    Commented on lenoxBeatmaker - Going east by LenoxBeatmaker

    https://youtu.be/qpYcMLykOyo blessing us with that chilled loop again bro

  3. ryleave
    ryleave on Wed 28th Apr 2021 - 1 year ago
    Commented on LenoxBeatmaker - Surreal by LenoxBeatmaker

    https://youtu.be/T5HGxGpkxgU much love as always

  4. ryleave
    ryleave on Thu 11th Mar 2021 - 1 year ago
    Commented on Dechamber 5 by flsouto

    please don't stop making these

    flsouto
    Reply by flsouto

    I Won't :)
    Checkout my channel and subscribe: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCj65g8vQX0itfJx25ZZL3qA

    Thank you so much!

  5. ryleave
    ryleave on Thu 4th Mar 2021 - 1 year ago
    Commented on Hail Mary Guitar Loop by itsrighter

    https://youtu.be/fe-aQ2fqtUU

  6. ryleave
    ryleave on Fri 26th Feb 2021 - 1 year ago
    Commented on lenoxBeatmaker - Havana by LenoxBeatmaker

    https://youtu.be/qNAm5RXTBtU

  7. ryleave
    ryleave on Wed 24th Feb 2021 - 1 year ago
    Commented on lenoxBeatmaker - Stephanie by LenoxBeatmaker

    https://youtu.be/AbMjRQBQ1qE appreciate ur work brodie

  8. ryleave
  9. ryleave
    ryleave on Fri 22nd Jan 2021 - 1 year ago
    Commented on Bryson Tiller Trap Soul vibe by amorin

    https://youtu.be/ieQqRMt8LwM

  10. ryleave
    ryleave on Wed 6th Jan 2021 - 1 year ago
    Commented on strings by steelreserve

    https://youtu.be/v6ItlnKbDe0

  11. ryleave
    ryleave on Tue 5th Jan 2021 - 1 year ago
    Commented on H311 R3v151t3d 17 by flsouto

    https://youtu.be/zjb5_y1kfaE hope you can hear it

    flsouto
    Reply by flsouto

    Yep, I like it! Thanks for the feedback!

  12. ryleave
    ryleave on Fri 25th Dec 2020 - 1 year ago
    Commented on Reverse Guitar by Seasonal

    https://youtu.be/UOPWWTkIPj8

  13. ryleave
    ryleave on Mon 21st Dec 2020 - 1 year ago
    Commented on YOUNGBOY NBA TYPE GUITAR by OHMYGODGARELLI

    https://youtu.be/5ZHiBULrA_0 crazy vibe right there

  14. ryleave
  15. ryleave
    ryleave on Thu 26th Nov 2020 - 1 year ago
    Commented on DELICATE GUITAR PLUCKS by EarOfGod

    https://youtu.be/ffsivnVWER0

  16. ryleave
    ryleave on Sun 22nd Nov 2020 - 1 year ago
    Commented on Jealousy Guitar Loop by itsrighter

    https://youtu.be/2rJQ-wBqqN4

  17. ryleave
    ryleave on Sat 14th Nov 2020 - 1 year ago
    Commented on Drake x Summer Walker - Go Away by MeshoThePlug

    craaazy bro

  18. ryleave
    ryleave on Thu 12th Nov 2020 - 1 year ago
    Commented on LenoxBeatmaker - Golden nugget by LenoxBeatmaker

    https://youtu.be/8o12D6a1I_0

  19. ryleave
    ryleave on Tue 10th Nov 2020 - 1 year ago
    Commented on Drake Type Pad by Motaku361

    https://youtu.be/MesDtNVzT00 crazy

  20. ryleave
    ryleave on Sat 7th Nov 2020 - 1 year ago
    Commented on LenoxBeatmaker - My girl is gone by LenoxBeatmaker

    https://youtu.be/WrWwdnbBt4A

  21. ryleave
    ryleave on Fri 6th Nov 2020 - 1 year ago
    Commented on LenoxBeatmaker - Winter mist by LenoxBeatmaker

    https://youtu.be/dKt7QwIsz_M wild bro

    LenoxBeatmaker
    Reply by LenoxBeatmaker

    Glad you like it !!

  22. ryleave
  23. ryleave
    ryleave on Thu 29th Oct 2020 - 1 year ago
    Commented on Doperoms by 80s8

    https://youtu.be/27Cz6lmdafE

    80s8
    Reply by 80s8

    this shit fire broski

  24. ryleave
    ryleave on Wed 28th Oct 2020 - 1 year ago
    Commented on Cool rap chords PART 1 by TheNxrthernLyghts

    https://youtu.be/vnse2Yd0KDw

    TheNxrthernLyghts
    Reply by TheNxrthernLyghts

    FIRE bro FIRE

  25. ryleave
Comments 1 - 25 of 126