21noodles

21noodles

  • From : Tampa, United States
  • Joined : Sat 13th Oct 2018, 4 years ago

Comments 1 - 19 of 19
  1. 21noodles
    21noodles on Sun 20th Oct 2019 - 3 years ago
    Commented on WHOLE LOTTA BLUE - DRUMS by REX40

    I have you credit

    https://youtu.be/qd0hvFHmJrc

  2. 21noodles
    21noodles on Sun 20th Oct 2019 - 3 years ago
    Commented on WHOLE LOTTA BLUE - MELODY by REX40

    I gave you credit

    https://youtu.be/qd0hvFHmJrc

  3. 21noodles
    21noodles on Wed 24th Jul 2019 - 3 years ago
    Commented on Hip Hop Bell Melody by NtGuilty

    https://youtu.be/pb3b-Jcq8fk

  4. 21noodles
    21noodles on Mon 22nd Jul 2019 - 3 years ago
    Commented on Drums - Hip Hop by cashiotta

    https://youtu.be/igkXmeuCzzY

  5. 21noodles
    21noodles on Tue 9th Jul 2019 - 3 years ago
    Commented on Hard Trap Piano Loop by dummythiccboi699

    https://youtu.be/xnSAkiLsUx8

  6. 21noodles
    21noodles on Thu 4th Jul 2019 - 3 years ago
    Commented on Comethazine Type Loop by beatsbyfocus

    https://youtu.be/-zSIUE6s7gk

  7. 21noodles
    21noodles on Sun 30th Jun 2019 - 3 years ago
    Commented on NLE Choppa Type Loop by beatsbyfocus

    https://youtu.be/we09Ng6tALw

  8. 21noodles
    21noodles on Tue 25th Jun 2019 - 3 years ago
    Commented on Summer Vibes Chill Playboi Carti Loop by pjl805

    https://youtu.be/GBBuyFJP_Ag

  9. 21noodles
    21noodles on Mon 24th Jun 2019 - 3 years ago
    Commented on Gunna x Lil Baby Guitar loop by 3LTHEGOD

    It reminds me alot of "Belly" by Gunna n Lil Baby

  10. 21noodles
    21noodles on Sat 15th Jun 2019 - 3 years ago
    Commented on Original 7 - 808 And Drum Loop by CosmicRayBeats

    https://youtu.be/e9IEf9XYk0E

  11. 21noodles
    21noodles on Tue 11th Jun 2019 - 3 years ago
    Commented on PlayBoi Carti Drums Pissy Pamper by ike

    https://youtu.be/g4cNsKzSlDQ

  12. 21noodles
    21noodles on Tue 11th Jun 2019 - 3 years ago
    Commented on Kid Cudi baseline remake by gibbyfinness

    https://youtu.be/g4cNsKzSlDQ

  13. 21noodles
  14. 21noodles
    21noodles on Sun 12th May 2019 - 3 years ago
    Commented on NLE Choppa Type Loop by perutheproducer

    https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=EFlEwxZ1n8Q

    perutheproducer
    Reply by perutheproducer

    keep it up!

  15. 21noodles
    21noodles on Mon 22nd Apr 2019 - 3 years ago
    Commented on BEST PIERRE BOURNE X PLAYBOI CARTI DRUMS by BeatsByJustron

    The uhh is on the free Soss Kit if y'all wondering @isiahloops @blitzzz @horizonmadeitwavy

  16. 21noodles
    21noodles on Sun 24th Mar 2019 - 3 years ago
    Commented on vocal chop pitched by Josebaioa

    Is dis Patrick?

    Josebaioa
    Reply by Josebaioa

    noooo xD it's not.

  17. 21noodles
  18. 21noodles
    21noodles on Mon 11th Mar 2019 - 3 years ago
    Commented on Drake x Big Sean Type Pad by HESHMusic

    Reminds me of sumn sicko...

    HESHMusic
    Reply by HESHMusic

    Thanks, i tried getting that ambient vibe. :)

  19. 21noodles
    21noodles on Mon 25th Feb 2019 - 3 years ago
    Commented on Chief Keef - Link Card by REXDIOR

    Check out wha I made:
    https://youtu.be/nikfDwiei9g

Comments 1 - 19 of 19