Yighu

Yighu

  • From : Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Joined : Fri 30th Aug 2019, 2 years ago

Comments 1 - 10 of 10
  1. z3ddo
    z3ddo on Thu 21st Jul 2022 - 3 weeks ago
    Commented on Paralysis by Yighu

    Absolutely brooootal!!!

  2. Raz777
    Raz777 on Wed 29th Jun 2022 - 1 month ago
    Commented on Paralysis by Yighu

    Nice!

  3. metalcat17
    metalcat17 on Mon 30th May 2022 - 2 months ago
    Commented on Paralysis by Yighu

    Vwry djenty

  4. bruh333
    bruh333 on Tue 12th Apr 2022 - 4 months ago
    Commented on Paralysis by Yighu

    Some killer vocals and you have a great metalcore djent track

  5. Tenebroso
    Tenebroso on Tue 8th Feb 2022 - 6 months ago
    Commented on Paralysis by Yighu

    Very nice

  6. whiteeagle1220
    whiteeagle1220 on Mon 7th Feb 2022 - 6 months ago
    Commented on Paralysis by Yighu

    this is killer!

  7. whiteeagle1220
    whiteeagle1220 on Mon 7th Feb 2022 - 6 months ago
    Commented on Paralysis by Yighu

    this is killer!

  8. jhonrosato
    jhonrosato on Sat 5th Feb 2022 - 6 months ago
    Commented on Paralysis by Yighu

    MUITO TOPP

  9. raysux
    raysux on Wed 19th Jan 2022 - 6 months ago
    Commented on Paralysis by Yighu

    awesome man

    Yighu
    Reply by Yighu

    thanks man!

  10. WASAGIIII
    WASAGIIII on Mon 17th Jan 2022 - 7 months ago
    Commented on Paralysis by Yighu

    THIS IS AWESOME

    Yighu
    Reply by Yighu

    thank you very much!

Comments 1 - 10 of 10