v3rsitile

v3rsitile

All Inquiries Instagram v3rsitile
  • From : Atlanta, United States
  • Joined : Mon 11th Dec 2017, 4 years ago

Comments 1 - 25 of 174
  1. KingCombs617
    KingCombs617 on Fri 27th May 2022 - 1 day ago
    Commented on LPB POODY x HOTTBOII TYPE BEAT - BIG MOODS by v3rsitile

    bro you hard

  2. KingCombs617
    KingCombs617 on Wed 25th May 2022 - 2 days ago
    Commented on JACK HARLOW X DABABY X LIL MOSEY - GREYY AREA by v3rsitile

    HARD!!!!!

  3. KingCombs617
    KingCombs617 on Wed 18th May 2022 - 1 week ago
    Commented on QUAVO x TRAVIS SCOTT x DRAKE TYPE BEAT- BIG ROCKS by v3rsitile

    fireeeee

  4. Nditi
    Nditi on Mon 16th May 2022 - 1 week ago
    Commented on MONEYBAGG YO x SUMMER WALKER TYPE BEAT-BIG ENERGY by v3rsitile

    nice bro

  5. jake649
    jake649 on Sat 7th May 2022 - 3 weeks ago
    Commented on MONEYBAGG YO x SUMMER WALKER TYPE BEAT-BIG ENERGY by v3rsitile

    Fire bro

  6. donny0101
    donny0101 on Fri 6th May 2022 - 3 weeks ago
    Commented on POLO G x MONEYBAGG YO TYPE BEAT - TEAR UP by v3rsitile

    bro im gonna put some vocals on it so cc me donnygroos1 gmail

  7. donny0101
    donny0101 on Fri 6th May 2022 - 3 weeks ago
    Commented on RODDY RICCH x LIL DURK TYPE BEAT - BIG INTROOO by v3rsitile

    gfffff

  8. Decl123
    Decl123 on Wed 27th Apr 2022 - 1 month ago
    Commented on JUICE WRLD x THE KID LAROI TYPE BEAT - ON MY OWN by v3rsitile

    Cool)

  9. Sadboigray
    Sadboigray on Sun 24th Apr 2022 - 1 month ago
    Commented on LIL BABY x LIL DURK TYPE BEAT - PRICELESS by v3rsitile

    fire I like it

  10. Kowws
    Kowws on Sat 9th Apr 2022 - 1 month ago
    Commented on LIL BABY x LIL DURK TYPE BEAT - PRICELESS by v3rsitile

    oooooo

  11. Kowws
    Kowws on Fri 1st Apr 2022 - 1 month ago
    Commented on QUAVO x TRAVIS SCOTT x DRAKE TYPE BEAT- BIG ROCKS by v3rsitile

    ooooooo

  12. Kowws
    Kowws on Fri 1st Apr 2022 - 1 month ago
    Commented on TRIPPIE REDD x SSG KOBE x COCHISE - PHASE ME by v3rsitile

    gah dayum

  13. prestonobrien
    prestonobrien on Tue 29th Mar 2022 - 1 month ago
    Commented on JUICE WRLD x THE KID LAROI TYPE BEAT - ON MY OWN by v3rsitile

    fireeee

  14. Mrlooper
    Mrlooper on Fri 11th Mar 2022 - 2 months ago
    Commented on QUAVO x TRAVIS SCOTT x DRAKE TYPE BEAT- BIG ROCKS by v3rsitile

    hot track ithinkimy a slapaacapellainnthere

  15. ClevyLaTeddy
    ClevyLaTeddy on Tue 1st Mar 2022 - 2 months ago
    Commented on KEN CARSON x SSGKOBE TYPE BEAT - SAVE MY SOUL by v3rsitile

    Tuff beat bro

  16. Alex666bael
    Alex666bael on Thu 24th Feb 2022 - 3 months ago
    Commented on LIL BABY x LIL DURK TYPE BEAT - PRICELESS by v3rsitile

    i love

  17. Alex666bael
    Alex666bael on Thu 24th Feb 2022 - 3 months ago
    Commented on QUAVO x TRAVIS SCOTT x DRAKE TYPE BEAT- BIG ROCKS by v3rsitile

    i love

  18. macaco92
    macaco92 on Sat 19th Feb 2022 - 3 months ago
    Commented on RODDY RICCH x LIL DURK TYPE BEAT - BIG INTROOO by v3rsitile

    coooool

  19. kiingcash
    kiingcash on Sun 13th Feb 2022 - 3 months ago
    Commented on RODDY RICCH x LIL DURK TYPE BEAT - BIG INTROOO by v3rsitile

    hard!!!

  20. Queen252
    Queen252 on Wed 2nd Feb 2022 - 3 months ago
    Commented on RODDY RICCH x LIL DURK TYPE BEAT - BIG INTROOO by v3rsitile

    crazy

  21. tamacipoole
    tamacipoole on Thu 27th Jan 2022 - 4 months ago
    Commented on QUAVO x TRAVIS SCOTT x DRAKE TYPE BEAT- BIG ROCKS by v3rsitile

    harddddddd

  22. donny0101
    donny0101 on Tue 18th Jan 2022 - 4 months ago
    Commented on MONEYBAGG YO x SUMMER WALKER TYPE BEAT-BIG ENERGY by v3rsitile

    ccccccccccccc

  23. donny0101
    donny0101 on Tue 18th Jan 2022 - 4 months ago
    Commented on QUAVO x TRAVIS SCOTT x DRAKE TYPE BEAT- BIG ROCKS by v3rsitile

    fireee

  24. YUNGSCHEME
    YUNGSCHEME on Mon 17th Jan 2022 - 4 months ago
    Commented on QUAVO x TRAVIS SCOTT x DRAKE TYPE BEAT- BIG ROCKS by v3rsitile

    sheeeeeeshhh

  25. kingbenya
    kingbenya on Fri 14th Jan 2022 - 4 months ago
    Commented on RODDY RICCH x LIL DURK TYPE BEAT - BIG INTROOO by v3rsitile

    def gonna have to make this something

Comments 1 - 25 of 174