Looperman

Looperman

All is Good
  • From : Birmingham, United Kingdom
  • Joined : Sat 1st Jan 2000, 22 years ago

Comments 51 - 75 of 132
  1. SoloDj
    SoloDj on Thu 14th May 2009 - 13 years ago
    Commented on Analogue Bass Loop a by Looperman

    thas cool man, its a good loop

  2. rockadoodle
    rockadoodle on Tue 12th May 2009 - 13 years ago
    Commented on Roland - R-8 Percussion pt1 - 30 Files by Looperman

    I had a Roland R-8 machine in the early '90's. Very useful set of samples, much more than the usual stuff. One of the few sample sets I'd recommend.

  3. tylrlttle56
    tylrlttle56 on Sat 9th May 2009 - 13 years ago
    Commented on Runner Bass Loop a by Looperman

    im new at making music but i like it

  4. djger123
    djger123 on Fri 8th May 2009 - 13 years ago
    Commented on Looper Filtered House Loop c by Looperman

    muy buen loop ahy mcuho con ke trabajar gracias

  5. SenseiFred
    SenseiFred on Tue 5th May 2009 - 13 years ago
    Commented on Scream FX 1 by Looperman

    ey looperman i used you th the scream on a track i made lemme know what think

  6. matthiask8
    matthiask8 on Mon 4th May 2009 - 13 years ago
    Commented on Looper Analogue Riff 1 a by Looperman

    how would i make this sound in flstudio xxl edition?

  7. EmeryNeutron
    EmeryNeutron on Sat 2nd May 2009 - 13 years ago
    Commented on Housey Bass Loop a by Looperman

    Dude this loop id dope!

  8. Freekshow
    Freekshow on Fri 24th Apr 2009 - 13 years ago
    Commented on Oberheim - DMX Drumkit - 22 Files by Looperman

    The crash (not the dx crash) was a little too short but other than that a pretty interesting package.

  9. Mente
    Mente on Thu 23rd Apr 2009 - 13 years ago
    Commented on Chilled Guitar Riff c by Looperman

    Yo I like that, Wish i can play it that same way

  10. mattenmorgen
    mattenmorgen on Wed 22nd Apr 2009 - 13 years ago
    Commented on Acid Square Bass Loop a by Looperman

    Good loop !!!!!

  11. CuddlyKnife
    CuddlyKnife on Sun 19th Apr 2009 - 13 years ago
    Commented on Driver Bass Loop a by Looperman

    Wow, very aggressive loop. Jeez, I want to split some wigs or something after listening to that. yeah!

  12. CuddlyKnife
    CuddlyKnife on Sun 19th Apr 2009 - 13 years ago
    Commented on Analogue Bass Jumper c by Looperman

    This loop definitely can give a song a dark tone, no matter the bpm. I like it.

  13. arrie
    arrie on Sat 18th Apr 2009 - 13 years ago
    Commented on Acid Bass Loop a by Looperman

    good job bro

    cheers

  14. zubi
    zubi on Tue 14th Apr 2009 - 13 years ago
    Commented on Acid Bass Loop a by Looperman

    i tink am in luv wit dis sit

  15. zarmario
    zarmario on Sun 12th Apr 2009 - 13 years ago
    Commented on Funk Style Guitar Riff a by Looperman

    very useful for me, thanks alot!

  16. kuper
    kuper on Sat 11th Apr 2009 - 13 years ago
    Commented on Looper Tr Dolphin Pad a by Looperman

    not bad i like it

  17. deskjack
    deskjack on Mon 6th Apr 2009 - 13 years ago
    Commented on Acid Growl Bass Loop a by Looperman

    this sound is nice ;-)

  18. chefdonkey
    chefdonkey on Sat 4th Apr 2009 - 13 years ago
    Commented on Acid Light Bass Loop a by Looperman

    sounds a little dark

  19. lo8
    lo8 on Wed 1st Apr 2009 - 13 years ago
    Commented on S W A FX 1 by Looperman

    thanks for this loops i'm very happy

  20. Arjunpunk
    Arjunpunk on Wed 1st Apr 2009 - 13 years ago
    Commented on Analogue Bass Loop a by Looperman

    I like this track for my first mix..ill post it when im done

  21. rms19
    rms19 on Mon 30th Mar 2009 - 13 years ago
    Commented on ER Reverb Synth Bass Loop c by Looperman

    Muito bom ....

  22. djkeelo
    djkeelo on Tue 24th Mar 2009 - 13 years ago
    Commented on Looper Analogue Acid loop a by Looperman

    awesome thanx
    looperman

  23. Madrush
    Madrush on Mon 23rd Mar 2009 - 13 years ago
    Commented on Scream FX 2 by Looperman

    cant say much negative about this scream
    it looks scared :)

  24. Madrush
    Madrush on Mon 23rd Mar 2009 - 13 years ago
    Commented on Scream FX 1 by Looperman

    nice scream
    thx man

  25. Dobekz
    Dobekz on Mon 23rd Mar 2009 - 13 years ago
    Commented on Acid Bass Loop a by Looperman

    thanks man.......

Comments 51 - 75 of 132