gab0704

gab0704

Shaggy Doo
  • From : Tampa, United States
  • Joined : Sat 6th Aug 2016, 3 years ago

Comments 1 - 25 of 28
  1. gab0704
    gab0704 on Thu 16th May 2019 - 5 months ago
    Commented on Wavy Music Box Riff 3 by flask

    freshhh

  2. gab0704
    gab0704 on Sat 30th Mar 2019 - 6 months ago
    Commented on Blueface Ambient Loop by JupiterWave

    dope loop!

  3. gab0704
    gab0704 on Thu 17th Jan 2019 - 9 months ago
    Commented on ScoutCamp by maxriley

    nice loop!

  4. gab0704
    gab0704 on Sat 12th Jan 2019 - 9 months ago
    Commented on Dark Plucks by t3ardr0p

    nice loop!

  5. gab0704
    gab0704 on Sun 6th Jan 2019 - 9 months ago
    Commented on Euphoric Piano by shunmanpros

    Nice Loop!

  6. gab0704
    gab0704 on Tue 1st Jan 2019 - 9 months ago
    Commented on Nav loop Nebula by jennush

    Fresh Loop!

  7. gab0704
    gab0704 on Tue 1st Jan 2019 - 9 months ago
    Commented on MY KEYS - Rhodes1 120 by JoeFunktastic

    Nice Loop!

  8. gab0704
    gab0704 on Tue 1st Jan 2019 - 9 months ago
    Commented on Flute Riff 2 by flask

    Nice Loop!

  9. gab0704
    gab0704 on Thu 27th Dec 2018 - 9 months ago
    Commented on Arp 4 by xNima

    Nice LooP! will post some work with it soon!

    xNima
    Reply by xNima

    Thank you! I look forward to it :3

  10. gab0704
    gab0704 on Sat 15th Dec 2018 - 10 months ago
    Commented on Dope-Suspensful Synths-Hard-Fire-With Effects by anotherproducer

    Fresh!

    anotherproducer
    Reply by anotherproducer

    Glad you like it bro

  11. gab0704
    gab0704 on Thu 6th Dec 2018 - 10 months ago
    Commented on Wind Flute by jacksonjoffey

    Fresh LOOP!

    jacksonjoffey
    Reply by jacksonjoffey

    thanks homie

  12. gab0704
    gab0704 on Wed 21st Nov 2018 - 10 months ago
    Commented on Mike Will Made-It Vibes by dripchord

    Nice Loop! will post some work on it soon!

  13. gab0704
    gab0704 on Sat 10th Nov 2018 - 11 months ago
    Commented on Sign Wave by MusEquencyFrequency

    Fresh Loop! will post some work with it soon!

    MusEquencyFrequency
    Reply by MusEquencyFrequency

    Thanks Bro!!....I'll love to hear it !!!

  14. gab0704
    gab0704 on Fri 9th Nov 2018 - 11 months ago
    Commented on waving by danke

    Super Fresh! will post work with it soon!

  15. gab0704
    gab0704 on Sun 14th Oct 2018 - 1 year ago
    Commented on Azure - Arp by Mobitz

    nice Loop!

  16. gab0704
    gab0704 on Fri 12th Oct 2018 - 1 year ago
    Commented on Synth Power - x7649 15 50583583 by MINOR2GO

    dope loop! will post work soon.

  17. gab0704
    gab0704 on Fri 21st Sep 2018 - 1 year ago
    Commented on keys 116 by sushilbawa

    Nice Loop!

  18. gab0704
    gab0704 on Sun 16th Sep 2018 - 1 year ago
    Commented on Sober for a year - Pad Loop by KeroSann

    Dope Loop!!

  19. gab0704
    gab0704 on Wed 29th Aug 2018 - 1 year ago
    Commented on Tea For Two by 4DT

    Nice Loop! Will Post work with it soon

  20. gab0704
    gab0704 on Tue 28th Aug 2018 - 1 year ago
    Commented on CHRON- BASS LINE 130BPM by dgoez

    Nice Loop!

  21. gab0704
    gab0704 on Tue 28th Aug 2018 - 1 year ago
    Commented on Chill Sines by 4DT

    Nice LOOP! Will post work soon!

  22. gab0704
    gab0704 on Mon 20th Aug 2018 - 1 year ago
    Commented on How Did I Know She Was A Freak by ThoughtfuProduction

    Nice LOOP! Will post work with it soon!

  23. gab0704
    gab0704 on Mon 20th Aug 2018 - 1 year ago
    Commented on ronnyj ronnyj ronnyj by murqionthetrack

    Nice LOOP! Will post work with it soon

  24. gab0704
    gab0704 on Tue 7th Aug 2018 - 1 year ago
    Commented on young nig piano 136 bpm by acoustic678

    Dope Loop!

  25. gab0704
    gab0704 on Mon 2nd Jul 2018 - 1 year ago
    Commented on Just the Piano by sbootleg

    Great LOOP! will post work done with it soon,

    thank you

Comments 1 - 25 of 28
From The Forums
Watched Forum Threads