brrrrrrruhh

brrrrrrruhh

  • From : Unknown
  • Joined : Wed 4th Mar 2020, 2 years ago

Comments 1 - 12 of 12
  1. brrrrrrruhh
    brrrrrrruhh on Sun 3rd Apr 2022 - 1 month ago
    Commented on Gently Funky Wurly by Rasputin

    I cant tell you why this sounds familiar to me :)

  2. brrrrrrruhh
    brrrrrrruhh on Sun 13th Mar 2022 - 2 months ago
    Commented on Grapemaster Saxe - Family Tree by Grapemaster

    chords on point my g

  3. brrrrrrruhh
  4. brrrrrrruhh
    brrrrrrruhh on Sun 20th Jun 2021 - 11 months ago
    Commented on Kendrick Lamar x Joey Badass X Capital Steez Fight by gen9820

    straight heat

  5. brrrrrrruhh
    brrrrrrruhh on Thu 10th Jun 2021 - 11 months ago
    Commented on JUSTRON - I Love - Playboi Carti x Juice WRLD by BeatsByJustron

    hard bro

  6. brrrrrrruhh
    brrrrrrruhh on Wed 30th Sep 2020 - 1 year ago
    Commented on HVLCYON Drop Loop 1 by HVLCYON

    reel good

    HVLCYON
    Reply by HVLCYON

    tyty :)

  7. brrrrrrruhh
    brrrrrrruhh on Sun 9th Aug 2020 - 1 year ago
    Commented on Dark Piano by 1retos

    pure heat

  8. brrrrrrruhh
    brrrrrrruhh on Wed 5th Aug 2020 - 1 year ago
    Commented on Grand - Dark Piano by CodyPowers

    sounds like moonlight sonata

  9. brrrrrrruhh
    brrrrrrruhh on Tue 21st Jul 2020 - 1 year ago
    Commented on Emilie by LenoxBeatmaker

    real goood

  10. brrrrrrruhh
    brrrrrrruhh on Mon 8th Jun 2020 - 1 year ago
    Commented on Migos Type Melody by JarJarBeatz

    pretty cool loop, but it isnt 145bpm or iam just too stupid?

  11. brrrrrrruhh
    brrrrrrruhh on Sat 11th Apr 2020 - 2 years ago
    Commented on Who Dat Boy Type Snare by Embis

    wow dude

    Embis
    Reply by Embis

    WHAT? people obviously like it cause it has 600 downloads

  12. brrrrrrruhh
    brrrrrrruhh on Fri 13th Mar 2020 - 2 years ago
    Commented on Bandolero - Slime Drum Loop by RICHFAVOR

    want this 808

    RICHFAVOR
    Reply by RICHFAVOR

    this is casual zay 808

Comments 1 - 12 of 12