Description : Created this for an EDM song.

Stars Collide - Vocal Drop by AsIsBeats has received 14 comments since it was uploaded.

If you have used this loop leave some feedback or say thanks and post a link to the track you made. Apart from being the right thing to do it also encourages artists to upload more loops.

  1. Diamonddevon
    Diamonddevon on Sat 5th Oct 2019 - 2 months ago

    here's a trap beat I made using this sample, this was my first time sampling vocals into a beat https://soundcloud.com/paradise-beats-trap/stars-collide

  2. wockeez
    wockeez on Tue 2nd Jul 2019 - 5 months ago

    i really love ur loop i will make sure to tag you after i finish my project
    thank u

  3. embryow
    embryow on Fri 14th Dec 2018 - 1 year ago

    so perfect, love your vocal - this is what I' made - thanks a lot!!
    https://soundcloud.com/xperimel/karoshi

  4. efougnies
    efougnies on Sun 21st Oct 2018 - 1 year ago

    Thanks for the superb sample. Here's what I made:

    https://soundcloud.com/etienne-fougnies/eetee-stars-collide-preview

  5. BlackEmpty
  6. kaufmankostya
    kaufmankostya on Sat 24th Mar 2018 - 1 year ago

    https://soundcloud.com/petr-i-kon/the-stars-collide

    Check out my version!

  7. HarleighKwynn
    HarleighKwynn on Fri 29th Sep 2017 - 2 years ago

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8Ke7A6fnBfo i used these as well. really love KnuxGuys version.

  8. marc290
    marc290 on Thu 31st Aug 2017 - 2 years ago

    https://soundcloud.com/hrizn/the-stars
    Made this, thank you so much :)

  9. marc290
    marc290 on Wed 30th Aug 2017 - 2 years ago

    https://soundcloud.com/hrizn/the-stars
    Made this :)

  10. knuxguy01
    knuxguy01 on Sun 9th Jul 2017 - 2 years ago

    Really liked it, here's what I did with it.

    https://soundcloud.com/knuxx/stars-collide

  11. grizzleyhond
    grizzleyhond on Mon 5th Jun 2017 - 2 years ago

    I used this in a dancehall beat i made, thank you very much.
    Do I need to give you some credit somehow if I upload it?

  12. Lostspektre
    Lostspektre on Thu 1st Jun 2017 - 2 years ago

    I'm creating an electro beat with your great sample

  13. BRAVO6
    BRAVO6 on Wed 31st May 2017 - 2 years ago

    do have the full vocals for this instead of the drop?

  14. G2AS3RL
    G2AS3RL on Mon 29th May 2017 - 2 years ago

    Very good! Thank you for the vocal, really needed something like that.

 ! You need to Log In or Register to post here.

Watched Forum Threads
Latest Loops Comments
From The Forums