Free Music Software Comments

Comments 1 - 50 of 250
  1. domatic
    domatic on Sat 8th Aug 2020 - 1 day ago
    Commented on Zebralette - mini Zebra by u-he

    Warning - After about 15 minutes usage in demo mode, Zebra2 will start to output "random" notes - this will disappear after registration. A license for Zebra can be ordered online. This should be removed from this list its not free.

  2. domatic
    domatic on Sat 8th Aug 2020 - 1 day ago
    Commented on Beatzilla by u-he

    Warning, not free. asking me to sign up for membership.

  3. chozenonetwo
    chozenonetwo on Sun 26th Jul 2020 - 2 weeks ago
    Commented on HY ChoFla by HY Plugins

    this is nice

  4. sj2bklyn
    sj2bklyn on Thu 23rd Jul 2020 - 2 weeks ago
    Commented on SUPER-7 by CFA Sound

    I find it interesting that this plugin says its 64 bit when its not and then has the nerve to say it can be 64 bit using Jbridge was this your way of saying its 64 bit because you just lied.

  5. ValveDriver
    ValveDriver on Wed 15th Jul 2020 - 3 weeks ago
    Commented on Vinylizer by Plektron

    The link took me to a 404 error.

  6. djpro122
    djpro122 on Sat 27th Jun 2020 - 1 month ago
    Commented on Ample Bass P Lite II by Ample Sound

    Honestly, I love this bass. I produce a lot of hip hop so I combine it with inorganic sounding 808's and blend it to give a cool, natural bass sound with the low end of the 808's. but tbh, you don't even need to do that. It's cool enough alone.

  7. YXSH
    YXSH on Sun 21st Jun 2020 - 1 month ago
    Commented on Lynx by Xenobiot

    Man this is the best free vst synth I've come across so far. And 1000+ presets is a mind-blower for me. This thing can easily be sold for around $200 in my opinion.

  8. burtonboy32
    burtonboy32 on Sun 14th Jun 2020 - 1 month ago
    Commented on Scratch it by Z3 Audiolabs

    doesnt work

  9. GonzAM
    GonzAM on Tue 9th Jun 2020 - 2 months ago
    Commented on Thump by Metric Halo

    so how was it?

  10. Tellu
    Tellu on Thu 7th May 2020 - 3 months ago
    Commented on Nightlife by Acoustica

    Nothing there

  11. pfisher03
    pfisher03 on Sat 2nd May 2020 - 3 months ago
    Commented on BAT-S12 by Beatassist

    Can we hope for a Mac OS version??? Don't have a PC right now :/ and don't want to use emulation

  12. Twistedloop
    Twistedloop on Sun 12th Apr 2020 - 3 months ago
    Commented on BassTard by Hawk VST

    thanks looper

  13. Twistedloop
    Twistedloop on Wed 1st Apr 2020 - 4 months ago
    Commented on The Canary by Black Rooster Audio

    404 not found thnkx!!!!!!

  14. Twistedloop
    Twistedloop on Wed 1st Apr 2020 - 4 months ago
    Commented on Ochre by Acustica

    The page you're looking for is not available. Try another search.

  15. Twistedloop
    Twistedloop on Wed 1st Apr 2020 - 4 months ago
    Commented on N6 by RAZ Audio

    this type of file can harm your computer why???

  16. SevenValues
    SevenValues on Sat 21st Mar 2020 - 4 months ago
    Commented on Synthetik by Tru Urban Media

    DeadLink !!!

    Hazae posted a link to a DropBox folder. It works fine. Thx for this post.

  17. Stoorne
    Stoorne on Fri 20th Mar 2020 - 4 months ago
    Commented on Reverb 3 by TAL

    Nice reverb

  18. Abayomioi9
    Abayomioi9 on Sat 14th Mar 2020 - 4 months ago
    Commented on Ample Bass P Lite II by Ample Sound

    That is amazing music video.

  19. Zytaris1
  20. raffaa
    raffaa on Sun 1st Mar 2020 - 5 months ago
    Commented on Korzenie clap by Saltline

    is lkjo

  21. dustyguy
    dustyguy on Fri 21st Feb 2020 - 5 months ago
    Commented on BassTard by Hawk VST

    Yep downsville

  22. lilSprayPaint
    lilSprayPaint on Thu 20th Feb 2020 - 5 months ago
    Commented on TyrellN6 by u-he

    link broke some one drop vst file.

  23. Twistedloop
    Twistedloop on Tue 18th Feb 2020 - 5 months ago
    Commented on BassTard by Hawk VST

    link for download?

    Looperman
    Reply by Looperman

    Seems to be down at the moment.

    Will keep an eye on it and update the page if the link changes

  24. djpistolpete
    djpistolpete on Fri 14th Feb 2020 - 5 months ago
    Commented on BitMeex by Beatassist

    im gonna check this out now! this sounds like exactly what I need

  25. M0reS0und
    M0reS0und on Sat 8th Feb 2020 - 6 months ago
    Commented on BAT-S12 by Beatassist

    Hope they release a Mac compatible version

  26. AlexandrHazin
    AlexandrHazin on Tue 28th Jan 2020 - 6 months ago
    Commented on TyrellN6 by u-he

    wow!!!

  27. TheAnaesthetist
    TheAnaesthetist on Sat 25th Jan 2020 - 6 months ago
    Commented on Vinyl by Izotope

    iZotope's Ozone Imager is now available for free too !

    https://www.izotope.com/en/products/ozone-imager.html

  28. Alien
    Alien on Sat 4th Jan 2020 - 7 months ago
    Commented on Ample Bass P Lite II by Ample Sound

    Good sounds on the free versions. Thank you.

  29. josephpetrauskas
    josephpetrauskas on Mon 30th Dec 2019 - 7 months ago
    Commented on Zebralette - mini Zebra by u-he

    Starts off by saying it's a Trojan horse.. that's not a good thing...

  30. swagbazzmusic
    swagbazzmusic on Fri 29th Nov 2019 - 8 months ago
    Commented on Synthetik by Tru Urban Media

    Link is not available there

  31. erkin153
    erkin153 on Sun 10th Nov 2019 - 9 months ago
    Commented on kitchen sync by DLM

    is that a twenty one pilots reference???????

  32. Twistedloop
    Twistedloop on Wed 9th Oct 2019 - 10 months ago
    Commented on B-Line 303 by SonicXTC

    link dead :@

  33. lilmitchbeats
    lilmitchbeats on Thu 3rd Oct 2019 - 10 months ago
    Commented on Synthetik by Tru Urban Media

    I use Maschine too

  34. PsychoProductionz
    PsychoProductionz on Sat 21st Sep 2019 - 10 months ago
    Commented on Lynx by Xenobiot

    Is this good for trap?

  35. windycity
    windycity on Sat 7th Sep 2019 - 11 months ago
    Commented on DRX8R by 7 Air Media

    link not found?

  36. lanegrissom22
    lanegrissom22 on Sun 18th Aug 2019 - 11 months ago
    Commented on TyrellN6 by u-he

    How Do I Get It?

  37. raventek
    raventek on Sun 4th Aug 2019 - 1 year ago
    Commented on Synthetik by Tru Urban Media

    I guess it's no longer available

  38. Kisnove
    Kisnove on Sat 15th Jun 2019 - 1 year ago
    Commented on Zebralette - mini Zebra by u-he

    Does any body have its serial number !?

  39. Indieground
    Indieground on Tue 11th Jun 2019 - 1 year ago
    Commented on GK Amp 2 LE by Audiofied

    It's a cool free vst for enhance your bass
    A must have for sure

  40. Indieground
    Indieground on Tue 11th Jun 2019 - 1 year ago
    Commented on TyrellN6 by u-he

    Yeah it's a very good free vst !

  41. DjSaween
    DjSaween on Tue 11th Jun 2019 - 1 year ago
    Commented on TyrellN6 by u-he

    Cool staf...I did'nt recive the serial nuber for activation. How do i activate the demo version. Please guys any help?

  42. VenomBeats9846
    VenomBeats9846 on Thu 6th Jun 2019 - 1 year ago
    Commented on TyrellN6 by u-he

    n i c e

  43. ItzRxtro
    ItzRxtro on Mon 29th Apr 2019 - 1 year ago
    Commented on Nightlife by Acoustica

    Does NOT have Mac

  44. xxkingkobrabeatzxx
    xxkingkobrabeatzxx on Sun 21st Apr 2019 - 1 year ago
    Commented on Synthetik by Tru Urban Media

    Won't let me download...

  45. JetFly
    JetFly on Sun 14th Apr 2019 - 1 year ago
    Commented on Zebralette - mini Zebra by u-he

    UPD: Works in FL10, after buying a better PC. I like my FL Studio 10, so I'll permanently stick with it until something forces me to upgrade.

  46. ALIENSHADZ
    ALIENSHADZ on Wed 10th Apr 2019 - 1 year ago
    Commented on Sforzando TableWarp 2 by Plogue

    thanks.

  47. djdeadly
    djdeadly on Tue 9th Apr 2019 - 1 year ago
    Commented on Synthetik by Tru Urban Media

    WHY TF CAN I NOT DOWNLOAD IT?? ANYONE KNOW ANOTHER LINK?? NEED THIS!!

  48. BaysideStudio
    BaysideStudio on Tue 2nd Apr 2019 - 1 year ago
    Commented on Sforzando TableWarp 2 by Plogue

    Thank you for sharing your work!

  49. prodpauly
    prodpauly on Fri 15th Mar 2019 - 1 year ago
    Commented on Synthetik by Tru Urban Media

    this is a really good vst!

  50. therednebula
    therednebula on Fri 22nd Feb 2019 - 1 year ago
    Commented on Nero by MaxSynths

    the link takes you to some bizzare/ hard to navigate website but heres a better link to get the synth if you want to try nero...

    http://www.vst4free.com/free_vst.php?id=2377

    happy sound designing to whoever reads this. :)

Comments 1 - 50 of 250
Search For Software