Free Music Software Comments

Comments 1 - 25 of 116
  1. marsjoror
    marsjoror on Mon 20th Mar 2017 - 3 days ago
    Commented on DSK Overture by DSK Music Same problem here, I cannot extract the zipped file. Anyone got some solution to that?
  2. LXjay
    LXjay on Sun 19th Mar 2017 - 4 days ago
    Commented on TILT EQ by HOFA does this work on xp ?
  3. Kadertot117
    Kadertot117 on Mon 13th Mar 2017 - 1 week ago
    Commented on Lynx by Xenobiot ya, I'm also trying to use ableton live 9. How can I set up the plugin?
  4. MVS3
    MVS3 on Wed 8th Mar 2017 - 2 weeks ago
    Commented on Exotic by Noizefield No, it's windows VST only. Logic Pro X only supports 64 bit AU.
  5. Tharon23
    Tharon23 on Tue 7th Mar 2017 - 2 weeks ago
    Commented on Lynx by Xenobiot I got the file on my desktop but I don't know how to use it in my Ableton Live 9. Can anyone help?
  6. 3011ToxicAgenda
    3011ToxicAgenda on Fri 3rd Mar 2017 - 2 weeks ago
    Commented on Nasty Looper by Beatassist Genius VST I love it... and the other software is top gear to.

    Updated link for your VST is here... same site http://www.beatassist.eu/nastylooper.htm
  7. qiss
    qiss on Tue 28th Feb 2017 - 3 weeks ago
    Commented on Thump by Metric Halo nice video, thanks.
  8. MarkoSaucedo
    MarkoSaucedo on Sat 25th Feb 2017 - 3 weeks ago
    Commented on Nightlife by Acoustica So this isn't stand alone right? On what software is this compatible on? Thanks:)
  9. francois12345808
    francois12345808 on Thu 16th Feb 2017 - 1 month ago
    Commented on Exotic by Noizefield is this plugin compatible with logic pro x
  10. OLEG74
    OLEG74 on Sun 12th Feb 2017 - 1 month ago
    Commented on Tube Amp by Voxengo Voxengo - Tube Amp.the plugin is great,I recommend everyone to have.
  11. 400bloc
    400bloc on Wed 8th Feb 2017 - 1 month ago
    Commented on Synthetik by Tru Urban Media WILL IT WORK WITH REASON
  12. Ayambhele
    Ayambhele on Fri 20th Jan 2017 - 2 months ago
    Commented on Analog Nexus by Syncersoft Great stuff
  13. Judah76
    Judah76 on Thu 19th Jan 2017 - 2 months ago
    Commented on 7170 Lead by Nick Crow It doesn't show up in FL Studio. At least not in mine. I checked every VST housing in my FL12 and it does not show a tab or link to click.
  14. qiss
    qiss on Sun 15th Jan 2017 - 2 months ago
    Commented on combover by DLM thanks.
  15. BobbyKank
    BobbyKank on Fri 6th Jan 2017 - 2 months ago
    Commented on DSK Overture by DSK Music is there some other program I need in order to open this? I tried to unzip the file, but it wouldn't allow me to.
  16. Auver
    Auver on Sun 1st Jan 2017 - 2 months ago
    Commented on Pushtec 5 1a by Leftover Lasagne 404, link is broken :(
  17. Vialydnd
    Vialydnd on Thu 22nd Dec 2016 - 3 months ago
    Commented on Limited-Z by LVC Audio y working to mixcraft 7 pro suie ??
  18. joecramer
    joecramer on Sat 17th Dec 2016 - 3 months ago
    Commented on Lynx by Xenobiot @Brissydj
    Just put the LYNX folder in the VST folder of your DAW.
    Run the DAW and look for a new VST instrument .....
  19. brissydj
    brissydj on Thu 8th Dec 2016 - 3 months ago
    Commented on Lynx by Xenobiot Hi There, I can't seem to load the program into Windows..?
  20. ebarnes
    ebarnes on Wed 30th Nov 2016 - 3 months ago
    Commented on Code Red by Shattered Glass Audio I have used this before and deleted it by accident. I'll never do that again. This plug-in is AMAZING!!!
  21. rrpinho
    rrpinho on Wed 23rd Nov 2016 - 4 months ago
    Commented on Lynx by Xenobiot Very Cool this Plugin, I used them in the FL studio, Very good.
  22. ashkansil666
    ashkansil666 on Sun 20th Nov 2016 - 4 months ago
    Commented on Guitar Amp 2 Free Edition by Voxengo usefull
  23. Spoonball
    Spoonball on Mon 14th Nov 2016 - 4 months ago
    Commented on Synthetik by Tru Urban Media To Install in Logic Pro X:
    Download the file.

    Go to your Hard Drive on your desktop, Open it.
    Click Libraries>Audio>PlugIns>Components.
    Drag in drop into the Components folder. Bam! Open logic, go down to AU plugins, and it should be there!
  24. Ghimirebon
    Ghimirebon on Tue 8th Nov 2016 - 4 months ago
    Commented on Nightlife by Acoustica Massive
  25. makiddo
    makiddo on Sat 22nd Oct 2016 - 5 months ago
    Commented on Limited-Z by LVC Audio Yo great!
Comments 1 - 25 of 116
Search For Software
Latest Software Comments
Popular Software Search Tags
Recent Software Search Tags
From The Forums
Watched Forum Threads