NEED COVER ART CREATOR

Posts 1 - 9 of 9
  1. 1305180
    IGNTxHURRICANE : Wed 1st Dec 2021 : 6 months ago

lookin for someone to do several pieces of cover art, will pay

drop yalls IGs in the comments

2. 4153242
    MMLTBeats : Wed 1st Dec 2021 : 6 months ago

I can do it. The only thing is that I'm not on Instagram.

3. 3575071
    BraskoSama : Fri 3rd Dec 2021 : 6 months ago

@brasko_og

4. 2811812
    imparasyte : Fri 3rd Dec 2021 : 6 months ago

Can try to create some stuff too if you want bro

5. 4921851
    Moab45 : Fri 3rd Dec 2021 : 6 months ago

I am a 3D Artist job wise, send me a mail or a message on IG: tarik_1601

6. 4267623
    annablaze : Fri 3rd Dec 2021 : 6 months ago

none of my art is really on IG but if you dm me there (tell me that youre from this site in the message) I can send you some of my work or if you tell me what youre looking for I can tell you if its something I can do and then we can work out the cost! im willing to work with many budgets depending on complexity/amount/due date, and if money is tight I have lots of affiliate codes for money apps that pay you to sign up, and a few sites where your total is split into 4 (or more) parts, paid every other week and I even know some great apps for things like secret shopping (one app I know of, if you can go in-store to complete the tasks you could easily earn $50-100 in just a few weeks... but I digress...)

I have a lot of digital art experience in a lot of different styles, and I can make just about anything you ask pretty easily!