MIXING By Gold Record Mixing Engineer

Posts 1 - 8 of 8
  1. 2259456
    Saphir : Tue 22nd Sep 2020 : 1 month ago

Hi there,

I'm a mixing engineer from Switzerland working for "Uncorrupted Music" and I'm available to work with you on your mix for FREE provided my schedule is open and i like your song.
    You can check my bio for more information and references.
    I've worked with, but not limited to, Neptune, Yalee, Tony Mike, Realzz, 8father, yung pharaoh as a mixing engineer.
    Its important that you send me an MP3 of the rough mix attached to the first email as well as your intentions and the format of the stems you have available and I'll contact you asking for stems and additional information if necessary.
    you can contact me via my Music Group's email on my profile page. Don't write in the comments, I won't be responding on here.
    I look forward working with you, getting your record to the sound you want whilst being commercially viable and radio ready.

Best Regards.
    G.C.

2. 1547231
    Lek : Tue 22nd Sep 2020 : 1 month ago

Hi Saphir has nobody ever got back to you on these requests???? I'm assuming not as I can see you've created this forum thread multiple times (which is slightly annoying but I'll gloss over that for now). Given that there are usually plenty of people on here always trying to get someone to mix and master their tracks for free, I'm amazed that you haven't had any responses. Cynical me therefore thinks maybe something is suspicious here but I'm all for anyone on here to set me straight.

3. 2259456
    Saphir : Tue 22nd Sep 2020 : 1 month ago