Looking For Producers With Some Fresh Ideas For My New Track

Posts 1 - 3 of 3
  1. 2393111
    FrashMex : Thu 8th Feb 2018 : 9 months ago

Hi there! I am a hobbywise music producer/beatmaker and mostly do a lot of hip hop beats, but lately also tried myself out on some other stuff. So here's my point:
    A few weeks ago I started making a beat inspired by Post Malone's track "Tear$". I came up with something that I actually really like, but I feel it still could be improved alot and could use some fresh ideas or some different instruments here and there. I already have a chord progression(it's just the one from Tear$ though so that's one thing I'd like to make a change to), multiple drum patterns, some melodic and "filler" stuff and also thought of a nice little twist to it ;)
    And also the structure of the song is pretty much already done, but I'm always open for new ideas. So I basically just want to spice it up some more and make it sound even more unique. Maybe even with some accoustic guitar loops or so, so if you can do something like that, feel free to respond. I work in FL Studio so if you'd like to work with me, it would be really useful if you also have FL.
    Here's an example of one of my latest tracks:
    https://soundcloud.com/user-796603546/no-concernsbeatinstrumental . This beat follows "about the same idea" as the beat I want to collab on. Or you could probably say I used a lot of the same techniques in both of them. But I'm actually quite open minded about what to collaborate on, so if you have some cool idea yourself just tell me that too. Or if you just want to give me some feedback, ofcourse you're also welcome.

So if you're interested in collabing, comment on this, or even better just hit me up at:

I'll send you the project/beat then.

2. 2163548
    Chwyyy : Mon 12th Feb 2018 : 9 months ago