Let Me Design Your Covers Or Profile Pics For Free

Posts 1 - 12 of 12
  1. 1662143
    MrSpookd : Fri 12th Jan 2018 : 1 week ago Hello peoples of the internet,

I am currently following a course of graphic design as part of my study and I need some content I can work with. I thought it would be fun to try and design some visuals for the people here on Looperman.

Please let me know what you'd like to have designed and in what way (e.g. profile pictures, single covers, album covers, soundcloud banners, etc.). Do not expect perfect state-of-the-art content since I'm not a professional but still learning.

So if you are in need of a visual for free or you are just a nice person wanting to help out a poor student, please leave a comment below explaining to me what you want. You can also send an email to

Thank you for your attention :)
  2. 2179222
    GDPurgetory : Fri 12th Jan 2018 : 1 week ago damn, I'm interested
  3. 1937292
    Blxkeh : Fri 12th Jan 2018 : 1 week ago Is there any chance you could make me a SUPER minimalistic design that consists of black and white (black as the background color)? I just like to keep it chill, so if you could just make me a banner & profile picture that would be AWESOME.

Thanks so much.
  4. 1118799
    Stevejaz : Fri 12th Jan 2018 : 1 week ago Looking for a Logo for my Studio. I know exactly what I want but am just not good at making that sort of thing.
    Logo the shape and format of an old record label. The round printed bit in the middle of an old 33 1/3 or 45 record, containing nothing but the studio name, the letters formatted to form the round shape. I can send you a hand drawn rough if it is something you would like to have a go at and would be happy to pay for it as long as it was the sort of price an unemployed person could pay a student.
  5. 1922596