What Is The Best Way To Grow A Youtube Channel

Posts 1 - 4 of 4
  1. 2085356
    Smackinmanhattan : Thu 7th Dec 2017 : 9 months ago I've been uploading seriously for a couple months now and I've gotten a few subs but it's not as fast as I want to be growing. Just looking for any suggestions
  2. 1127123
    asidRn : Thu 7th Dec 2017 : 9 months ago subscribe and support other indie artists whose music you enjoy. an authentic comment on a video of theirs would be nice too (don't be the guy who simply says "dope beat; check out my page: ")

they should end up returning the favor if they dig your music and are decent human beings... =)
  3. 2451035
    CashieBoi : Thu 21st Dec 2017 : 9 months ago Just dont stop
  4. 2518616
    DaffVibes : Wed 27th Dec 2017 : 8 months ago It's hard to say really. I mean, I tried spamming music videos, and some music streams with a whole heartily message, and I get flagged, my channel gets terminated, luckily it was just the beginning stage, so I have managed to reupload my music.

So it's just a matter of uploading, hoping that people share your content if they view it. Also I think paying a distributer to get on Itunes, Spotify and stuff would be helpful, I think there are some cheap options going that route if you do music.

Other than that, it's a hard start for many now and days, cause so many big channels are established, but it's never too late, I mean the most subscribed to channel pewdiepie started in 2012, so I mean he wasn't exactly the earliest of bloomers, and I think that there were some established game channels before him shrugs.

I think we all want to be viewed, and appreciated, but unfortunately, the biggest problem we face is just people who have bad hearts, and are unwilling to help you. I mean oh it's fine once you are popular, then they like you all of a sudden lol, no one has anything to do with you when you aren't really popular.