New Track From Striking Daggers And Feedback Is Always Welcome

Posts 1 - 6 of 6
  1. 227480
    Shatner : Sun 12th Mar 2017 : 1 month ago For those that are not familiar with the Striking Daggers crew, it is comprised of the following artists.

    1. Chocolate Shatner
    2. Bonez Tha Track Rippa
    3. Rick Masters
    4. Funky Fresh
    5. Wounded Buffalo Beats

    They all have quality tracks on their profiles so check them out when you get a second.

    Alright so now that we've covered that, here's the new track that we are working on.
    It has Funky Fresh on the beat and Chocolate Shatner on the flow.

    Here's the link

    We really appreciate all of you loopers that have supported us over the years. And of course thank you guys for checking out the track and giving us some much needed feedback.
  2. 227480
    Shatner : Tue 21st Mar 2017 : 1 month ago Here's a mash up of the tracks that might be on the next remix tape by Striking Daggers.
  3. 227480
    Shatner : Wed 29th Mar 2017 : 3 weeks ago Here's a track that's going to be on the Remix Tape 2nd Volume!
  4. 227480
    Shatner : Tue 4th Apr 2017 : 2 weeks ago Here's another track on the Remix Tape 2nd Volume!
  5. 227480
    Shatner : Thu 13th Apr 2017 : 1 week ago Here's another one!
  6. 227480
    Shatner : Tue 18th Apr 2017 : 5 days ago Another track from the Remix Tape 2nd Volume!
Posts 1 - 6 of 6

 ! You need to Log In or Register to post here.

From The Forums
Watched Forum Threads
Featured Electronic Track