FREE Mixing And Mastering

Posts 1 - 12 of 12
  1. 1116645
    vrodmusicals : Fri 2nd Dec 2016 : 5 months ago It's been a while since i was on here.

hi everyone, i am a music producer and soon to be sound engineer, looking for anyone who needs help really. i use logic pro x. if interested please email me, message me on soundcloud or contact me here.

https://soundcloud.com/you/tracks

collabs always welcome.

let's make some magic
  2. 1060142
    Philemonster1 : Sat 3rd Dec 2016 : 5 months ago lol...you put wrong soundcloud link bro
  3. 1116645
    vrodmusicals : Sat 3rd Dec 2016 : 5 months ago aww. my bad lol.

soundcloud.com/vrodmusicals

thanks Philemonster1
  4. 1116645
    vrodmusicals : Sat 3rd Dec 2016 : 5 months ago never mind..........

just put vrodmusicals in Soundcloud. having trouble with Soundcloud right now
  5. 1116645
    vrodmusicals : Sat 3rd Dec 2016 : 5 months ago https://soundcloud.com/vrodmusicals
  6. 630386
    JosephFunk : Sun 4th Dec 2016 : 5 months ago Hi vrodmusicals, I remember you, and you are not a bro the last time I spoke with you and you never was, I guess that is the default assumption I guess. My masters typically includes making the necessary corrections and processing on the track stems first. How far do you go? Meaning do you just start and finish at and on the final output WAV? So I am simply inquiring and I am curious about your mastering methods are in a very short worded summary if you can please. Thanks and Cheers, Joe.
  7. 1116645
    vrodmusicals : Sun 4th Dec 2016 : 5 months ago hey joe JosephFunk,

lmao, I'm still female. yeah people automatically think I'm male, but i don't mind really it's part of the fun.