For Guitar Players - Read This

Posts 1 - 12 of 12
  1. 1414881
    BradoSanz : Wed 23rd Nov 2016 : 1 year ago As many of you may know - I am an avid guitar player. One of my biggest pet peeves since I started playing guitar was how every single capo that I applied to my guitars simply put them out of tune due to uneven pressure applied across the strings. I just ordered some capos from the company Thalia and I am blown away by how accurately they keep the guitar in tune no matter where you're capoed at. They use a different methodology for capoing a guitar and it's a method that works! I highly suggest checking them out, as they are worth the money in my opinion - simply search "Thalia Capos" in Google. Gone are the days of being out of tune with your old capos!
  2. 1414881
    BradoSanz : Wed 23rd Nov 2016 : 1 year ago And Im not trying to sound like an ad either - I was simply so impressed that I had to share it with you guys! :D
  3. 951439
    Evisma : Wed 23rd Nov 2016 : 1 year ago Keep it to yourself, Brado. I enjoy out of tune dissonance and frequency warble. My next track is 10 minutes of tuning with my toes through wicked distortion and blown speakers.

Actually, no, I'm in the market for one and will definitely look into them. Thanks for the heads up. Want some turkey as trade?
  4. 1414881
    BradoSanz : Thu 24th Nov 2016 : 1 year ago Turkey will do, dearest Evisma. Just make sure you didnt cut it with your toes.
  5. 585633
    topvega : Thu 24th Nov 2016 : 1 year ago Will have my Wife make it a possible stocking stuffer for me this year, thanks for the heads up.

tv
  6. 851137
    crucethus : Thu 24th Nov 2016 : 1 year ago Evisma´s family have been killing turkeys with there toe´s for 7 generations. how dare you sully there heritage with your request Brado!!!! Why there operation known as Halluxmort scientifically and colloquially as barefootgobblegasp has been successful where others have dared to tread (I would assume on their tip toes)