One And Only - Instrumental - LOOPS For Your Pleasure

Posts 1 - 5 of 5
  1. 1414881
    BradoSanz : Fri 22nd Jul 2016 : 3 years ago

    Hey all,

    Just created an instrumental titled "One and Only" (found here: https://www.looperman.com/tracks/detail/178094) and created this thread for those interested in using the instruments found there for their own works.

    Enjoy!

    ==================================
    = One and Only - Loops =
    ==================================

    KEY: D
    BPM: 145

    Acoustic 1 Verse: https://www.looperman.com/loops/detail/98192/one-and-only-acoustic-1-verse-key-d-bpm-145-by-bradosanz-free-145bpm-acoustic-acoustic-guitar-loop

    Acoustic 1 Prechorus: https://www.looperman.com/loops/detail/98193/one-and-only-acoustic-1-prechorus-key-d-bpm-145-by-bradosanz-free-145bpm-acoustic-acoustic-guitar-loop

    Acoustic 1 Chorus: https://www.looperman.com/loops/detail/98194/one-and-only-acoustic-1-chorus-key-d-bpm-145-by-bradosanz-free-145bpm-acoustic-acoustic-guitar-loop

    Acoustic 2 Verse: https://www.looperman.com/loops/detail/98195/one-and-only-acoustic-2-verse-key-d-bpm-145-by-bradosanz-free-145bpm-acoustic-acoustic-guitar-loop

    Acoustic 2 Prechorus: https://www.looperman.com/loops/detail/98196/one-and-only-acoustic-2-prechorus-key-d-bpm-145-by-bradosanz-free-145bpm-acoustic-acoustic-guitar-loop

    Acoustic 2 Chorus: https://www.looperman.com/loops/detail/98197/one-and-only-acoustic-2-chorus-key-d-bpm-145-by-bradosanz-free-145bpm-acoustic-acoustic-guitar-loop

    Electric Chorus: https://www.looperman.com/loops/detail/98198/one-and-only-electric-chorus-key-d-bpm-145-by-bradosanz-free-145bpm-pop-electric-guitar-loop

    Electric Chorus Tail End: https://www.looperman.com/loops/detail/98199/one-and-only-electric-chorus-end-key-d-bpm-145-by-bradosanz-free-145bpm-pop-electric-guitar-loop

    Piano Verse: https://www.looperman.com/loops/detail/98200/one-and-only-piano-verse-key-d-bpm-145-by-bradosanz-free-145bpm-pop-piano-loop

    Piano Verse 2: https://www.looperman.com/loops/detail/98201/one-and-only-piano-verse-2-key-d-bpm-145-by-bradosanz-free-145bpm-pop-piano-loop

    Piano Prechorus: https://www.looperman.com/loops/detail/98202/one-and-only-piano-prechorus-key-d-bpm-145-by-bradosanz-free-145bpm-pop-piano-loop

    Piano Chorus: https://www.looperman.com/loops/detail/98203/one-and-only-piano-chorus-key-d-bpm-145-by-bradosanz-free-145bpm-rock-piano-loop

    Bass Verse: https://www.looperman.com/loops/detail/98205/one-and-only-bass-verse-key-d-bpm-145-by-bradosanz-free-145bpm-rock-bass-synth-loop

    Bass Prechorus: https://www.looperman.com/loops/detail/98206/one-and-only-bass-prechorus-key-d-bpm-145-by-bradosanz-free-145bpm-rock-bass-synth-loop

    Bass Chorus: https://www.looperman.com/loops/detail/98207/one-and-only-bass-chorus-key-d-bpm-145-by-bradosanz-free-145bpm-rock-bass-synth-loop

    Organ Prechorus: https://www.looperman.com/loops/detail/98208/one-and-only-organ-prechorus-key-d-bpm-145-by-bradosanz-free-145bpm-dirty-organ-loop

    Organ Chorus: https://www.looperman.com/loops/detail/98209/one-and-only-organ-chorus-key-d-bpm-145-by-bradosanz-free-145bpm-dirty-organ-loop

    Drums Verse: https://www.looperman.com/loops/detail/98210/one-and-only-drums-verse-bpm-145-by-bradosanz-free-145bpm-pop-drum-loop

    Drums Prechorus: https://www.looperman.com/loops/detail/98211/one-and-only-drums-prechorus-bpm-145-by-bradosanz-free-145bpm-pop-drum-loop

    Drums Chorus: https://www.looperman.com/loops/detail/98212/one-and-only-drums-chorus-bpm-145-by-bradosanz-free-145bpm-rock-drum-loop

    Drums Chorus End: https://www.looperman.com/loops/detail/98213/one-and-only-drums-chorus-end-bpm-145-by-bradosanz-free-145bpm-pop-drum-loop

    Tambourine: https://www.looperman.com/loops/detail/98214/one-and-only-tambourine-bpm-145-by-bradosanz-free-145bpm-rock-percussion-loop

  2. 1414881
  3. 1414881
    BradoSanz : Sat 23rd Jul 2016 : 3 years ago

    If you have any questions, feel free to contact me.

    Brado

  4. 631823
    Mahloo13 : Tue 6th Sep 2016 : 3 years ago

    That's a freakin' PRO production. I really like tge arrangement!

  5. 1414881
    BradoSanz : Wed 7th Sep 2016 : 3 years ago

    Thanks Mahloo :) Means a lot coming from you.

Posts 1 - 5 of 5

 ! You need to Log In or Register to post here.