Never Said Hello To The Looperman Community

Posts 1 - 13 of 13
  1. 1107806
    15ludwicke : Sat 17th Jan 2015 : 7 years ago

Hey guys, my name is Enrico Ludwick and I'm a producer of EDM and chill music. Ever since I joined Looperman, I saw the quality of my tracks skyrocket. Truly, I wouldn't be where I am now, if it was not for all of your support on every one of my tracks. I might not have millions of fans or even be signed to a label, but hey I love what I'm doing, no matter how small it may be be in retrospect. Slowly but surely, I've developed a passion for making music and expressing myself through that medium, and Looperman has only multiplied the inspiration I have to produce music.

I've meet some great people here too, Andy(LivingInSilence), George(WongKiShoe), and Mac(MacJaiyod). You probably won't even see this, but you all are great friends to me and have really pushed me to take my tracks to the next level. For that I really can't thank you all enough.

Everyone on this website is awesome, to see people come together to support one another like this is simply amazing.

Cheers to everyone, no matter what they say, just keep being you.
    Enrico Ludwick

2. 666289
    FreeRadical : Sat 17th Jan 2015 : 7 years ago

Welcome to the forums. I've heard your stuff and i like it so it's a pleasure to have you on board.
    As for everyone being awesome i personally think we're all a bit mediocre compared to this guy:

https://www.looperman.com/users/profile/247113

he really is awesome and he's awesome because he says so.

3. 748490
    fotisg : Sat 17th Jan 2015 : 7 years ago

Hello Enrico. Glad to see another Chillout producer around

PS:Your songs sound incredibly interesting.

~Amorphism

4. 1107806
    15ludwicke : Sun 18th Jan 2015 : 7 years ago

@FreeRadical that guy puts me to shame. XD but thanks for the kind words, I like your music too!