Without This Site I Would Have Never Made It This Far

Posts 1 - 22 of 22
  1. 782718
    Unknown User : Fri 7th Jun 2013 : 9 years ago

Looperman has helped me so much in creating unique beats!
    I am currently in school at Full Sail for Music Production and I know Im new to this so im not expecting too much but I would love some feedback on my work. Good or bad I need to know if Im doing good at this. I make beats daily, and just put out my 15th mixtape on my website. If anyone could take some time out and listen I would appreciate the feedback.

www.uniquebeatz.bandcamp.com

If you need to contact me you can email me at

Thanks!

Uniquebeatz

2. 630386
    JoeFunktastic : Sat 8th Jun 2013 : 9 years ago

Hey Evan! Congrats to your success. Learning at Full Sail is an awesome way to go. It is really great that you credit this site for some of your success too. Why don't you show some LooperFam love by posting a track or two in support of the site that has helped you so much in creating unique beats!

"Looperman has helped me so much in creating unique beats!"
    That's what you said but you have an odd way of showing your appreciation by posting links to your real love BandCamp. Most of us do have second or even third accounts elsewhere. But many of us post, share and contribute material on this site to show our appreciation in deeds and not just with empty words and an empty profile to boot. Are you going to really join looperman.com or is this your pimp site. Post something to show you really meant what you said please.

3. 782718
    Unknown User : Sat 8th Jun 2013 : 9 years ago

Why does every comment I read of yours no matter where on this site I read it you sound rude and like your better than everyone...

The reason I sent a link to my profile is to show my love for loopermqn. Just because its on bandcamp doesent matter. Used to have a soundcloud but I like the format better what of it?