Free Music Software Comments

Comments 1 - 25 of 105
  1. Ayambhele
    Ayambhele on Fri 20th Jan 2017 - 3 days ago
    Commented on Analog Nexus by Syncersoft Great stuff
  2. Judah76
    Judah76 on Thu 19th Jan 2017 - 4 days ago
    Commented on 7170 Lead by Nick Crow It doesn't show up in FL Studio. At least not in mine. I checked every VST housing in my FL12 and it does not show a tab or link to click.
  3. qiss
    qiss on Sun 15th Jan 2017 - 1 week ago
    Commented on combover by DLM thanks.
  4. BobbyKank
    BobbyKank on Fri 6th Jan 2017 - 2 weeks ago
    Commented on DSK Overture by DSK Music is there some other program I need in order to open this? I tried to unzip the file, but it wouldn't allow me to.
  5. Auver
    Auver on Sun 1st Jan 2017 - 3 weeks ago
    Commented on Pushtec 5 1a by Leftover Lasagne 404, link is broken :(
  6. Vialydnd
    Vialydnd on Thu 22nd Dec 2016 - 1 month ago
    Commented on Limited-Z by LVC Audio y working to mixcraft 7 pro suie ??
  7. joecramer
    joecramer on Sat 17th Dec 2016 - 1 month ago
    Commented on Lynx by Xenobiot @Brissydj
    Just put the LYNX folder in the VST folder of your DAW.
    Run the DAW and look for a new VST instrument .....
  8. brissydj
    brissydj on Thu 8th Dec 2016 - 1 month ago
    Commented on Lynx by Xenobiot Hi There, I can't seem to load the program into Windows..?
  9. ebarnes
    ebarnes on Wed 30th Nov 2016 - 1 month ago
    Commented on Code Red by Shattered Glass Audio I have used this before and deleted it by accident. I'll never do that again. This plug-in is AMAZING!!!
  10. rrpinho
    rrpinho on Wed 23rd Nov 2016 - 2 months ago
    Commented on Lynx by Xenobiot Very Cool this Plugin, I used them in the FL studio, Very good.
  11. ashkansil666
    ashkansil666 on Sun 20th Nov 2016 - 2 months ago
    Commented on Guitar Amp 2 Free Edition by Voxengo usefull
  12. Spoonball
    Spoonball on Mon 14th Nov 2016 - 2 months ago
    Commented on Synthetik by Tru Urban Media To Install in Logic Pro X:
    Download the file.

    Go to your Hard Drive on your desktop, Open it.
    Click Libraries>Audio>PlugIns>Components.
    Drag in drop into the Components folder. Bam! Open logic, go down to AU plugins, and it should be there!
  13. Ghimirebon
    Ghimirebon on Tue 8th Nov 2016 - 2 months ago
    Commented on Nightlife by Acoustica Massive
  14. makiddo
    makiddo on Sat 22nd Oct 2016 - 3 months ago
    Commented on Limited-Z by LVC Audio Yo great!
  15. Petty1535
    Petty1535 on Mon 17th Oct 2016 - 3 months ago
    Commented on SlickEQ by Variety Of Sound Cant wait to use this Bad boy. Been needing a lot of help on that area
  16. benpallant21191
    benpallant21191 on Sat 15th Oct 2016 - 3 months ago
    Commented on Synthetik by Tru Urban Media won't install on logic pro x 10.2.4. tried everyday imaginable just says they are corrupt when it comes time to scan. create a proper install then maybe it will work.

    1/10
  17. nollet11
    nollet11 on Sun 2nd Oct 2016 - 3 months ago
    Commented on Reaktor Player by Native Instruments lets try
  18. mafion1000
    mafion1000 on Wed 14th Sep 2016 - 4 months ago
    Commented on Synthetik by Tru Urban Media after i download it how do i use IT or open it in fl studio IM LOST
  19. sdaztec420
    sdaztec420 on Sat 3rd Sep 2016 - 4 months ago
    Commented on Vinylizer by Plektron sweet just got it can always use some vinyl crackle in oldschool hip hop beats..
  20. TopazShatters
    TopazShatters on Mon 29th Aug 2016 - 4 months ago
    Commented on Exotic by Noizefield Wow guys! Huge thank you!
  21. Simerjeet
    Simerjeet on Sun 28th Aug 2016 - 4 months ago
    Commented on 7170 Lead by Nick Crow copy and paste it in your vst folder like in fl studio it will be having a folder named vst paste it in this folder only .dll file is required.
  22. ZoeBeats91
    ZoeBeats91 on Fri 26th Aug 2016 - 5 months ago
    Commented on 7170 Lead by Nick Crow what do i do after i download it ?
  23. 9thbrigade
    9thbrigade on Thu 18th Aug 2016 - 5 months ago
    Commented on SubsTractor by Syncersoft download dont work
  24. nor3ply
    nor3ply on Sat 13th Aug 2016 - 5 months ago
    Commented on BassTard by Hawk VST this is ONLY 32 bit.

    DONT have 64 bit. NO

    i like it easy on cpu, easy tweak.
  25. Squennix
    Squennix on Fri 12th Aug 2016 - 5 months ago
    Commented on Ochre by Acoustica For people who go onto this site and miss a video for explayning what this plug-in is about...
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zQykDjy70cU
    The halloween stuff is annoying as fuck but they're saying a lot about this synthesizer. I hope it'll help you :)
Comments 1 - 25 of 105
Search For Software
Latest Software Comments
Popular Software Search Tags
Recent Software Search Tags
From The Forums
Watched Forum Threads