Snare Or Clap

Posts 1 - 25 of 37
  1. 568831
    volim111 : Thu 1st Dec 2011 : 2 years ago Hi friends, can anyone share a close clap or snare ( idont know what is this) which is played at the moment 1.26 . i searched different packs in internet but didnt find anything very different sounds, just something warm like this hit right there, please dont suggest me doing something myself im not a pro and i cant do it unfortunately just need a sound for one thing it would be great if someone can link me some packs where are some close sounds to it and i can buy them or someone just can upload a wav file and share it, it would be awesome!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ID3AOcifzCs

:)
  2. 438673
    DJSchmeeJ : Thu 1st Dec 2011 : 2 years ago so you want "the clap"? lol...what DAW do you use? What BPM, how may bars, and what file type do you need?
  3. 568831
    volim111 : Thu 1st Dec 2011 : 2 years ago Just in wav, 16 or 24 bit 44100khz
  4. 568831
    volim111 : Thu 1st Dec 2011 : 2 years ago 130 is bpm
  5. 568831
    volim111 : Thu 1st Dec 2011 : 2 years ago I just need a close sound to that :) only one clap, not a track with many claps, just one, well its not soo like clap its something else i dont know, hope it is close to it
  6. 568831
    volim111 : Fri 2nd Dec 2011 : 2 years ago Anyone? I need it by today, please help! :/
  7. 159051
    MINOR2GO : Fri 2nd Dec 2011 : 2 years ago I answered you this question in another thread.
    If noone is answering after 4 of your posts, why dont you use my tip that I gave you last time?!

And if you dont know how to put a delay / EQ / other effects on a clap, why dont you goto google and search for "free drumkit" or "drumkit claps download" or something? Please try to find a solution yourself for this simple question instead of annoying one or two.

PS: This was my last word to this theme. ;)
    And now its time for a strong coffee with milk and sugar. :P
  8. 1
    Looperman : Fri 2nd Dec 2011 : 2 years ago Volim111